Shadow Tyrants

Shadow Tyrants

by Clive Cussler, Boyd Morrison

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback - Reprint)

$9.99 View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, December 18

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Shadow Tyrants 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 35 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
As usual an outstanding book that held my interest from start to finish. I have all of the Oregon novels with the next one on my wishlist. Thank you very much Mr Cussler for making my military retirement run a lot smoother.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Edge of my recliner seat reading once again..
Zot79 More than 1 year ago
The crew of the Oregon have so much to do in this story that they are frequently split into two or even three separate teams. The foes are bigger and more ancient and the stakes are more global than ever. There's arguably too much going on for a single book. I couldn't put it down until the last crisis was averted.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fast moving, hard to put down.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have enjoyed all of Cussler's books (I have all of them in hardback or my Nook reader). I do a search for new books coming out and pre-order. For anyone you know who has not read one of Cussler's books, do them a big favor and give them a couple of the ones you have read, or get them a couple for their birthday. My friend's 13 year old grandson has been reading the novels since he was 10.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Looking forward to new books
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
One of Cussler's best.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good read
Anonymous 2 days ago
Good read. Good guys win again.
Anonymous 6 months ago
enjoyed this book.
Anonymous 8 months ago
Great writing
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very+fast+paced+easy+read%21
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was a fun read, but not my favorite Oregon Files book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
love+the+Oregon+Files+Series+and+this+one+was+excellant
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another hold onto your seat good guys vs bad guys. Several times you wonder if Juan and his team are going to make it. Raven is an excellent addition to the team.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
outstanding+as+usual%21+how+about+doing+a+book+with+a+boeing+b-17+in+it%3F+%0A1957chevybelair2d%40gmail
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Way too long
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A+awesome+team+without+individual+heroes+and+a+different+enemy+unlike+most+thrillers.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I feel his novels are losing the Cussler appeal. Beginning to think Morrison is writhing more of the book than ole Clive.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
great+book+and+adventure++as+always+
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another good adventure by Clive Cussler.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A little slow to start but picked up in place in the Cussler fashion.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Riveting
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another adventure to save the world!