Siege (As the World Dies, Book Three)

Siege (As the World Dies, Book Three)

by Rhiannon Frater

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

$8.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Siege: As the World Dies, Book Three 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 26 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I LOVE this series!!! Love the references to Ramero and how real the characters are! you fall in love and laugh and cry and die with them! Wish Rhiannon Frater would write a few more books just like this one
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I could not put this book down. The story is fast pace with with pleanty of action. The charachters are believible and easy to get attached to. Great read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Read this book...Great Series!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read all three books and I can finally say I'm done. I really didn't want Jenni to die but it happened and it was great.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Will you have any other stories for this genre in the future?
Brainiac2112 More than 1 year ago
This is a terrific zombie trilogy! All three books were a fun, fast read. They really were much better than I expected. There were some flaws in the storyline, but not enough to detract from the enjoyment of the overall story. The ending seemed a bit rushed to me, but still a great story. Check it out. It's definitely worth reading.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it as much as the walking dead!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved the series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cover to cover in two days couldn't put it down!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very good read!! If only there was more?
meucci67 More than 1 year ago
Read it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I highly recommend this book and the first two books in the trilogy. Great characters, gross zombies, creepy politicians, a terrific story! Read all three books in 5 days.
steelyshan More than 1 year ago
The final part in the best post-apocolyptical storyline I have ever read...and I have read ALOT of them. This book could be read as a stand-alone but you will enjoy it so much more if you read the first two books in the trilogy first. The characters that you come to love and some that you totally hate, gear up for a massive horde of zombies coming at their home. Some dont make it and there are surprises at every turn of the page. I was riveted and could not put it down. I can see this one on the big screen and it has even more appeal than Walking Dead. A must-read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Rhiannon has a true gift. This series kept you entralled throughout and I won't give anything away. By the time I finished, I laughed, I cried, I was angry. She has it all covered and makes all seem very real. Great job. You won't be disappointed with this series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A perfect finale to the trilogy. I laughed, I cried, I loved it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So, I have to say that I cried throughout this book. A great end to a great story. I agree with the author, when the going gets tough, we pull together.