Star Wars The New Jedi Order #19: The Unifying Force

Star Wars The New Jedi Order #19: The Unifying Force

Audiobook(CD - Abridged, 5 CDs, 6 hrs.)

$29.95
View All Available Formats & Editions

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Star Wars The New Jedi Order #19 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 68 reviews.
mmtz on LibraryThing More than 1 year ago
James Luceno authors the final chapter to the New Jedi Order series, and given his flair for drama and action, he was a good choice to bring this long tale to an exciting conclusion. As expected, our familiar heroes, Luke, Han, Leia, Mara and others, acquire a new understanding of the Force and bring an end to the Yuuzhan Vong invasion. Ok. Now what? Will anyone get to take a vacation now?Published in hardcover by Del Rey. The hardcover comes with a bonus CD-ROM containing the first New Jedi Order novel, Vector Prime by R. A. Salvatore, in eBook format.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is one of the best of the series!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I havent finished it yet but so far it is awsome
Zeplin More than 1 year ago
Great Ending to the Saga
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Beyond Great The Yuuzhan Vong's history and origin is finally revealed, including why and how they're invisible to the force. The duels involving Luke and Jacen are outstanding, defeating of the Yuuzhan Vong supreme overlord. This book isn't just the end of the New Jedi order, it's a worthy and thrilling climax.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
roger_h More than 1 year ago
excellent the fate of the vong is at hand
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
I just read this book over again and it is even better then before. It leaves open the door for a new saga in the series and yet closes an old one at the same time. The way it closes is kind of corny and mushy but that's okay because that is part of Star Wars. But the whole book keeps your attention and won't let you go and with the twists and turns keeps you stuck to your seat until the end. Great book, one of the best yet.
Guest More than 1 year ago
i enjoyed this book very much has i did the other ones of the series. i recommend this book for anyone who is reading NJO. if your think about starting it start off with Vector Prime and work your way up. trust me you won't be disappointed
Guest More than 1 year ago
Star Wars is awesome great series great book Must Read for anyone who can read!!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this book, it was a great conclusion for a great series. Although it leaves me hungering for more, the pace is good and the writing is excellent.