Sudoku Variants

Sudoku Variants

by Conceptis Puzzles

Paperback

$7.95
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, September 20

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Sudoku Variants 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 13 reviews.
MarinaMD More than 1 year ago
I loved the "variants" of suduku presented - allows one to not get bored with regular suduku puzzles
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is, hands down, the best Sudoku variety book out there. I buy it as gifts. I erase what I have done so I can do them over again. Some I complete with ease, while others I work on for days. Such a great puzzle book for those who like a challenge.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yes, sudoku is addictive and, after a while, it's fun to try something with a twist. Killer Sudoku is one of my favorites, but this book provides a number of other variations to make your mind work a little harder. To really "think outside the box", try the irregular ones. Happy puzzling!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a gift for a sudoku lover. A new twist on the standard sudoku format for puzzles. Very challenging.
sherPA More than 1 year ago
if you are looking for something a little different this is the book for you. this book has various puzzles that are a bit different then the usual. the shapes of the puzzles vary, and the nine blocks are not in the usual square pattern, but in different shapes.i wish they would come out with volumn 2 because i would buy it immediately.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My mom is a Sudoku fanatic. The harder the better. I put this book in her Christmas stocking & she LOVED it. I know nothing about Sudoku, but she says she enjoys the "Irregular" "Odd & Even" & "Diagonal" Sudoku puzzels. She commented oh this book so many times that I searched for other books by this author (Conceptis Puzzles) and found that a follow-up edition is coming soon. I've pre-ordered it for the next gift-giving holiday.
Myginkael More than 1 year ago
Love the variety of puzzles. Keeps me absorbed for hours.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book to keep you busy on vacation, like the variety of the puzzles.
atchman More than 1 year ago
Keeps me occupied for hours. Love the different styles of the game. probably not much fun for beginners, but for those that can work regular sudokus pretty easy, this is lots of fun and quite challenging at times. Recommend for all sudoku puzzle fanatics.
Guest More than 1 year ago
great variations and puzzles. i finished it once and bought the book again a year later and did all puzzles a second time. could not find a book on the shelves in the store as good and interesting as this one. if you want puzzles that are a little different this is the book to purchase.
iloveyourlife More than 1 year ago
I actually bought this book for my husband who is a Sudoku fanatic and does them with ease. This book actually has quite a lot of puzzles that took him some time to do. If you want some challenging Sudoku puzzles this is the book for you!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I wish there were more of these types of books I've completed this one and the white cover variant book. I yearn for more!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago