Teenage Love Affair

Teenage Love Affair

by Ni-Ni Simone

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Teenage Love Affair 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 104 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This Book was so good that it left me speechless..The Best part was the end of the book to see if they was going to break up or stay together I hope they have a part 2..Then I like how She put Toi & Seven in the book.. I hope yu write another Book for Toi & Seven...I love the books keep them coming
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I just love this book it a really great book
Naysa More than 1 year ago
This was an awesome book, it touched a topic where a lot of young girls are at in their life. This book was so interesting, I was so caught up in the book that I would literally yell out loud when the main character did something I didn't want to happen. Great book overall, a must read.
AndreaDenise More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed reading Ni-Ni Simone's latest, Teenage Love Affair. I believe teenagers of all races will benefit from reading it. No one worships themselves more than Zsa-Zsa LaShae Fields. She's a bona fide diva yet her life mirrors a teenage soap opera. Zsa-Zsa is dating the quick tempered, Ameen. One moment, he's charming and the next he's cruel and hateful. Unexpectedly, her childhood friend, Malachi, reappears and Zsa-Zsa's world becomes all the more topsy-turvy. Friends. You have to have them but sometimes, they drive you nuts. This is the case with Zsa-Zsa's best friends, Courtney and Asha. The two are good-humored and candid and they value their friendship with Zsa-Zsa. Yet when it comes to Ameen, she stubbornly disregards their sensible advice. With her teenage life spinning out of control, Zsa-Zsa's mother, Jazmyn, summons her weird and amusing cousin, Shake-a-Dean, to lend a helping hand with raising Zsa-Zsa and her equally sassy, younger sister, Hadiah. That's when the real fun begins. In addition to broad appeal, A Teenage Love Affair educates teenagers on how to take control of their own destinies. It's a hilarious "self help" book for both female and male teens. Parents are sure to enjoy it as well.
Drama-LoverCC More than 1 year ago
Ok so I heard my friend talking about this book and i decided to check it out, and let me tell you this... I am so glad I did. It was amazing! It had suspense and a little comedy if i do say so myself... I loved how Ni-Ni kept me on edge. The whole time i was reading it i couldnt wait to read what was going to happen next. When i finished the book I was completely speachless. I loved it !
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is very very good. It had a lesson to larn in it and had a great plot. I bought this book in 2012 and I have read it five times, and every time that I have read it I has never gotten old.NI-NI Simone did a excellent job on this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Absolutley amazing. Point blank.
Barbara Richardson More than 1 year ago
This book is soooo good i was smiling crying and laughing all at the same time cousin shake is funny 'aiight zimbabwe'lol read this book u go nini simone
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Author Simone does a nice job in this teen romance with Zsa-Zsa, her heroine, dealing with typical teen issues. -- from Devon Vaughn Archer, bestselling author of the hit YA coming of age eBook romance, HER TEEN DREAM
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
OMG!!! this book is unbelievable if you thinking about buying this book get it will have u turning the page its enjoyable and satisfying its also real and straight up
purpleflower23 More than 1 year ago
This was a really good book! for those who are in an unhealthy relationship can really find good advise in this book. If you like romance this is the book for you! I read this book less than 2 days i simple couldn't put it down!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is her best book so far. I love this book. You can really relate to it. Two Big Thumbs Up.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Part 2 please ....that is alll!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I JUST STARTED READING THIS BOOK..AND WHAT A ARROGANT ASS LIL GIRL HEHE..SHE TICKLE ME
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book !
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book i couldnt put it down cousin shake and Courty are too funy
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book caught my attention from the beginning.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The kiss place.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This Wasnt Even The B00k TeenAge L0vee Affair By Ni-Ni Sim0ne ; Needs T00 Correct This ! { Str8 Uhp }
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
i love this book i have to buy IT again!!!!!