The Banker

The Banker

by Penelope Sky

NOOK Book(eBook)

$6.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Banker 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 9 reviews.
Anonymous 28 days ago
Nicolepilcher1 11 months ago
I love this book I was not able to put it down. Ever since Penelope Sky wrote buttons and lace I have read every book she has wrote and this book is by far one of my favorite. I can't wait to see what happens next and read the next book in this series.
Lila-Rae 11 months ago
Intense !! There is a lot going on in this dangerous cat and mouse game . Seduction , power struggles , falling to fast and a blood pounding race to figure out your heart before those secrets catch up with you . After that Cliffhanger ending suffice it to say Revenge comes easier than love in Cato's world
xoxoreading 12 months ago
Another one out of the ballpark Penelope Sky. Don't miss out on this series or any books/series by Penelope Sky. Her writing pulls you in and the characters come to life. Can't wait to see what happens next.
Anonymous 12 months ago
Never a disappointment on your books I love how you can have 3 different series that you can read separate with out missing anything, I love Siena her determination but never expected this ending you always keep us in our toes, I hope Cato can see her point of view since the 2 off them believe so much in family
Anonymous 12 months ago
Omg I love how the story continues! I couldn't put the book down.
Anonymous 12 months ago
Keep them coming
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Omg! She has done it again! I started reading the book today and couldnt put it down! Read the whole book in one sitting. If u loved crow and bones you will love this! Cant wait till the next book!
Ana94 More than 1 year ago
When I started reading I couldn't put it down.Penenelope Sky is magnifysent and amazing writer.I cannot wait to read more of there books.Keep up the great work.You should definitely read this book.Can't wait for the next book.