The Chronicles of Kerrigan Box Set Books # 1 - 6

The Chronicles of Kerrigan Box Set Books # 1 - 6

by W.J. May

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Chronicles of Kerrigan Box Set Books # 1 - 6 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 79 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved this series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Developing maturity of the characters through the series is both believable and relieving. This seems to be true of all this author's series I've read so far. Strong heroines start with believable teen emotions and thought processes. As the girl is put through fantastical situations in sucessive books, she matures more and more in both, plus takes on responsibilities and developes leadership qualities. Healthy relationships, compassion, strong sense of right and wrong... all spiced up with fantasy or paranormal worlds hidden within our own.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Best series I have read in quite awhile.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was hard to put these books down. When I finished reading one, I could hardly wait to begin the next one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have over 750 free books in my “ library" ,but this series had me hooked from the moment i read the first free book. I now own all 27 'chronicles of kerrigan' books. Easy reading, but well written and great story line that makes you not want to put it down. well worth the $. I believe i have found a new favorite author.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was one of the best series I've read in quite some time. I would definitely recommend this series to all my friends.
Anonymous 3 months ago
Absolutely+amazing+to+have+the+privilege+of+reading+this+superbly+crafted+saga%2C+encountering+again+and+again+the+characters%2C+getting+to+know+each+one+as+they+come+together+and+interact+as+they+live+their+fantastic+challenges%2C+in+the+most+incredible+paths+given+them+by+an+incredible+imagination+of+this+most+superior+author%21
Anonymous 3 months ago
Love the characters, a great page turner.
Anonymous 8 months ago
the+author+should%27ve+referred+back+to+her+earlier+books.+several+times+she+contradicts+herself+with+Rae+finding+out+something+%22she+hadn%27t+known%22+that+she+literally+found+out+in+the+previous+book.+that+being+said%2C+I+still+enjoyed+the+books.
Anonymous 8 months ago
May tellls the story really well. Couldn't stop reading!
Anonymous 9 months ago
hated+that+++the+series+ended++really+enjoyed+all+the+books++
Anonymous 11 months ago
I+absolutely+loved+this+series%21++I+will+read+it+again+%21%0A
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I had my doubts but its reall y good. Worth the read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Books 1-6 box set keeps wanting more. There is no lull in the story. It keeps you wondering what the next page, chapter, book will bring. Loved these first 6 books. Can't wait to read the next books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I wasnt sure if i was going to like these books but i really enjoyed them. Going to be purchasing book 7 now!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Action, romance, mystery ... It has it all! Great read!
Anonymous 5 days ago
I couldn’t put it down. By far an amazing series. I feel just as, if not more, hooked than I did after finishing the first book. Well done!
Anonymous 8 days ago
This+is+tbe+best+series+ever.+Dont+start+it+unless+u+r+seriously+committed+u+will++not+put+it+down.++A+series+about+the+impossible+made+possible.++Scifi%2C+action%2C+mystery%2C+and+romance+all+in+one.+
Anonymous 24 days ago
Good story, but there are so many inconsistencies and such poor editing. The rest of the series being $3 per book is what keeps me going, especially since the inconsistency problem has continued through. The story really is intriguing, so if you can get past the rest it’s worth it.
Anonymous 7 months ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I liked the characters in these stories. Rae is particularly engaging. The plots are interesting. There were some noticeable errors in the editing or typesetting. Names were changed in a few places that knocked me out of the story. At one point, for example, a tatu that belongs to Maria was attributed to Molly by mistake. Little things like that can break the spell of the book for me. And the author or editor must not have a very good memory, which trickles down to Rae seeming to have a horrible memory. Rae can learn important information, and two chapters later seem to have forgotten all about it. She learns an important clue reading her father's journal, then just a few chapters later, is told the same thing by someone, and responds (seemingly without any sarcasm or guile) that she did not know that! Well, as a reader, I knew that, because I could still remember it being said in her father's journal. Things like that happened frequently, in fact often enough that I got the impression that Rae just never pays any attention to what is important in her life, and has to be told things multiple times before it sinks in. Maybe that was intentional as a character trait, but as a reader it seemed like the author felt the need to tell me things over and over again to be certain that I had caught them. And connected to this, as details emerge to Rae, and also to the reader, there is a lack on consistency because the story seems to change in important ways. Some of this might just be setting up surprise plot twists, but I prefer a more consistent set of facts to help me build up my vision of the world.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
When I first started reading, I didn't think I would like this series. Now that I'm on book 6, I can't wait to go to bed and continue on the suspense. I fall asleep with my Nook falling out of my hands. Good Series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
From the start you get sucked into the plot, characters and book. I will be getting the rest of the series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I was riveted throughout the series. Each book just seamledsly floeed into thr next. I enjoyed a change from the steamy sex to thr subtle reference. The plot was sufficient to maintain my interest snf make me eager got more. Well written and definitely leaving the reader wsnting more.