The Mind Thieves, Book 2

The Mind Thieves, Book 2

by Lori Brighton

NOOK Book(eBook)

$5.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Mind Thieves, Book 2 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 104 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wish it was longer, especially since the free book was over twice as long
goNook More than 1 year ago
Even better than the first, which was really, really good! This is a great series! I love that it keeps you guessing and keeps your interest from beginning to end! Can't wait for number 3!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What a great book , I really enjoyed the story and it has alot of twist and turns that keeps you wondering who the bad guy really is. Its a quick read which is good because your not going to want to put it down. Can't wait for the 3rd book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is as action packed and full of twist much like the fist book. As soon as you start the book you are thrown into Cam's life and you feel every emotion she feels. The only thing i didnt like was how short it was in comparrison to the first book. But i am still eagerlly awaiting the release of the third and final (i think) book. Definately a great read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Jusr wondering does lewis come back in the picture
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What I don't get about cam is she hates aaron for what he was doing but her dad does the same things, having her break into ppl minds and testing on other mind readers
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wonderful keep the story going
DL25FOREVER More than 1 year ago
I recommend this book for any female that likes unreal fantasy. It is interesting how her life unfolds. Sometimes the things you think you want, you don't. I will read more of Lori Brighton books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cant wait for the next one to come out!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wow can't wait for book 3.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
2nd book was short, but ended with one helluva cliff hanger.....cant wait for the 3rd.
lisa28oh More than 1 year ago
Love this series, love the characters, you keep guessing what's coming next and you're still surprised! Can't wait for the next one! Lori is an excellent writer!!!
DoxieParadise More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wrong book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hey
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was great up to page 12. Unfortunately, the rfree sample is only up to the 12th page. Please make the sample larger because it really was good from wat I read. How cameron introduces herself, where the bike/ man come in (I forgot his name) and everything in between. Truly a good book and it will be 5 stars when the sample gets longer :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nice read, after a while it got on my nerves, Cam's character is all over the map. I decided to finish the series because i had already bought it. Good story and characters, but needs some work.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago