The Monster Hunter Files

The Monster Hunter Files

by Larry Correia (Editor)

Hardcover

$22.50 $25.00 Save 10% Current price is $22.5, Original price is $25. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, September 25

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Monster Hunter Files 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
Anonymous 12 months ago
fun
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really liked the stories, some more than others. It's a nice filler while I wait for the next MHI book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wish the excerpt from saints wasn't in there but only because I just finished it before reading this
Gilbert_M_Stack More than 1 year ago
Monster Hunter Files is a collection of short stories in the Monster Hunter World of Larry Correia. Most of the stories are quite good and a few give hints at the next books coming out. If you’ve enjoyed the series, you’ll like this collection—but it’s not the place to start.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thank you
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The characters are funny, crazy intelligent and flawed - which makes them more believable and entertaining. All the authors wwere wonderful and truly captured the essence of MHI. I love that their not indiscriminate killers ( except for the MCB and even they - occasionally- act like semi intelligent creatures). I wonder if Earl and his girlfriend can have Kids? Can't wait for the next installment!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great collection of short stories set inside the Monster Hunter universe. It will keep you turning the pages. And when finished, you'll want more.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Liked every one, which is very unusual!