The President Is Missing

The President Is Missing

Hardcover

$17.99 $30.00 Save 40% Current price is $17.99, Original price is $30. You Save 40%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, September 27  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.
    Same Day shipping in Manhattan. 
    See Details

Frequently Bought Together

The President Is Missing

The President Is Missing

$17.99     $30.00

+

Twisted Prey (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Lucas Davenport Series #28)

Twisted Prey (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Lucas Davenport Series #28)

$26.10     $29.00

Total Price: $44.09

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The President Is Missing 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 236 reviews.
Anonymous 9 months ago
I was wary when I saw that it was co authored by former Pres Bill Cliniton. Once I got into the first couple of chapters I didn't wsnt to put the book down. The last several pages were political. If the Country was truly run with what was said in the final speech, America would be much better off.
Anonymous 9 months ago
Absolutely riveting. A wonderful combination of riveting writing and insider knowledge. I was expecting not to be impressed as I have not enjoyed Patterson’s co-writing years. I really did not expect Mr. Clinton to even be evident in authorship. The book is an artful meld in my opinion. Well worth the read and the $$$.
Anonymous 9 months ago
I couldn't put it down. Patterson and Clinton have incorporated real details to make this book of fiction come alive. You won't be disappointed.
Anonymous 9 months ago
The plot was exciting and riveting. More important is the message at the end of the book. We can do better.
Anonymous 9 months ago
The President Is Missing is a compelling mystery--from start to finish!
Anonymous 9 months ago
This did produce the best political fiction I ever read. Get This Book!
Anonymous 9 months ago
Hard to put down. Hated to see it end. Loved it. Thank you President Clinton.
Anonymous 9 months ago
A very believable plot and page turner!
Anonymous 9 months ago
My new favorite James Patterson book!!!
Anonymous 9 months ago
Insightful. Shocking in the realization of the damage incurred by cyberterrorism
Anonymous 9 months ago
Patterson never fails to keep us on the edge of our seats, and guessing at what will happen next. Bill Clinton’s perspectives from the view of a President and World leader, provided a very current picture of cyber threats to America and reminds us it comes down to trust and faith amongst ourselves.
Anonymous 9 months ago
I feel like I'm in a middle of a movie. Patterson and Clinton are a great team, I hope this is a series.
Anonymous 9 months ago
Very fast read sometimes too fast but enjoyable nonetheless
Gary DeBlasio 9 months ago
Absolutely fabulous read. I enjoyed this immensely.
Anonymous 7 months ago
Topical...relevant and great character development and convoluted plot line making the novel a real page turner!!! When's the next collaboration scheduled??
Anonymous 9 months ago
Loved it! I knew it would be good, but wow. It was like a roller coaster ride. Really awesome. It won’t matter your politics, it’s a great read.
Anonymous 9 months ago
Reads like a JP book through and through. Bill didn’t cramp his style!
Anonymous 9 months ago
Great read
Anonymous 9 months ago
In the tradition of Dan Brown. I could not put this book down.
Lee27614 9 months ago
Highly believable, even worrisome. Patterson as always delivers.
Anonymous 7 months ago
Fabulous story line where the storyline is unpredictable and exciting. It also applies to our present state of affairs in our society today! Keep these stories coming.,
Anonymous 9 months ago
Intriguing scenarios,believable characters,couldn’t wait to get to the next chapter.
Anonymous 7 months ago
A suspenseful read, one that you will be unable to put down. Loved it!!
Anonymous 8 months ago
Interesting and entertaining collaboration.
Anonymous 8 months ago
So if your a Clinton lover or hater this book is for you because it's NOT about (THE CLINTON'S) but it is about this country & the threats we face but most of the time we never even know they exist.....With the all the good technology has brought us it also can take us right down the path of destruction if we are not EXTREMELY CAREFUL & TOTALLY NON PARTISAN....I certainly don't want to get too political here but this is no longer the GREAT AMERICA maybe a threat like this would make all of us realize we have to change fast if we want to save THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA.....Please Lord no major threats until this president is out of the White House & dear God is there a possibility that THE PRESIDENT IS MISSING...LOL JUST put your politics behind and read a good book this one is a good book & certainly made me think( yes worry too)...Oh & I was sure that I had it figured out a few times ???