The Seventh Sword: The Complete Series

The Seventh Sword: The Complete Series

by Dave Duncan

NOOK Book(eBook)

$17.99 $31.99 Save 44% Current price is $17.99, Original price is $31.99. You Save 44%.

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Seventh Sword: The Complete Series 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 9 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I couldn't stop reading. I was very happy with the ending. It was a great epic and the story flowed nicely Enjoyed this story very much. I loved the ending and how well the story flowed. I especially liked having the whole story in one by sitting. ?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Excellent+Epic+Fantasy+series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You will fall in love with the characters. But the author as done something remarkable in bringing two world's together that will blow your mind. Finally something totally unique and different. Thank you I had a blast. And will miss it. And probably wait a few months an read it again.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enjoyed the series. Difficult to put down.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Several unfortunate typo's when it was transferred from its original book form. Great action, adventure- pirates, swordsmen,descriptive characters...loved it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Took me awhile to get into the storyline. Slow for the first 100 or so pages, but past that point I was totally hooked. Lots of action and twist keep you engaged and looking forward to the next page. The ending was a perfect conclusion to the saga. Absolutely LOVED having the whole series in one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Excellent series! I was hooked from the first chapter. Very interesting blend of two entirely different worlds.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A great read. The storyline is well thought out and the plots just keep on going. The story is so well written that you can't put the book down. Humour is not lacking and intersperses with the epic storyline to produce pure enjoyment.
icetiger More than 1 year ago
One of the best fantasy epics i have ever read, great story, great characters, I have read this series over and over throughout the years since it came out. when i saw it as a bundle, i purchased it immediately for my nook. i have made a great buy.