The Titanic Secret (Isaac Bell Series #11)

The Titanic Secret (Isaac Bell Series #11)

by Clive Cussler, Jack Du Brul

Paperback(Large Print)

$27.90 $31.00 Save 10% Current price is $27.9, Original price is $31. You Save 10%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, October 21

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Titanic Secret 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 12 reviews.
Anonymous 26 days ago
Another good Issac Bell adventure. I hope there will be another book soon.
Anonymous 30 days ago
time well spent
Anonymous 3 months ago
A real page turner. Loved the combination of Bell and Pit stories.
Anonymous 8 days ago
Long time Cussler reader but the formula is stale. Nothing to do with the Titantic, plot can be condensed to one page with filler situations the characters get into with no connection to the plot, doesn’t explain why the ore is so valuable in 1910 , infers it is something like uranium, This was written by a new name to the Cussler stable. I’m out, there are two many other authors/book to waste my time on what are essentially dime novels.
Anonymous 11 days ago
Really getting tired of the errors in turning Cussler's works into digital books. Usually a couple every book, but this one is so bad, that it's hard to follow the story. Entire sentences, or perhaps pages appear missing! The plot and action are good. One of the better co-written series he writes. I'd reccomend reading this book, but in PRINT form.
Anonymous 14 days ago
Interesting premise but a little confused at the start. The character of Bell certainly gets around and has starting adventures. I read it in two session instead of the one most Cussler's novels present but it was well worth reading.
Anonymous 23 days ago
Excellent book but my signed copy had Clive Cussler's signature and Boyd Morrison's who also signed the book. The problem is Morrison didn't co-author this book, Jack Du Brul did but he didn't sign it. Someone wasn't paying attention.
Anonymous 29 days ago
...
Anonymous 3 months ago
s
Trax3233 3 months ago
Excellent book but my signed copy had Clive Cussler's signature and Boyd Morrison's who also signed the book. The problem is Morrison didn't co-author this book, Jack Du Brul did but he didn't sign it. Someone wasn't paying attention.
Anonymous 3 months ago
12345678910
Anonymous 24 days ago
as usual the tale is well told however, this is not as interesting as most of the stories under the Cussler imprint