The Zombie Chronicles: Outbreak

The Zombie Chronicles: Outbreak

by Mark Clodi

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Zombie Chronicles 3.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 60 reviews.
SheWolfCat More than 1 year ago
I'll do it for free. PLEASE. CONTRACTIONS are a good thing! USE THEM; the novel isn't bad, but here are just a few examples of rough reading: (these are verbatim) "That is why I am in charge my dear V" "I would rather you came in after them, it will make my job easier if it comes to fighting" "I will try, it is our best shot, I know, I am afraid Amelia" "Good driving, seriously I mean it. If you had not veered we could have been picking you out of a wreck" This kind of thing is on EVERY PAGE, I kid you not. Mark, I can help ~ LET ME.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a pretty interesting story line. I like the twist with super zombies. The book really needs to be proofread...again. Mark says he took a lot of time catching mistakes, I can only imagine how many he found. The story is a 5 star, readability is a 2.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have to give the author props for writing books, thats more than i have done. That being said read the demo first. Im not a big fan of spelling everything out. "It is going to be ok" instead of it's going to be ok. You will see.
harrybeck More than 1 year ago
weak writing skills! really needs a proofreader
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I dont want to like this because it goes aganist every zombie thing ever written and made but its a good story ididnt notice that many errors read good and flowed great but not ur normal zombie lit
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I had a difficult time with this book. It wasnt badly written, I just didnt enjoy it as much as a traditional zombie story.
Mercury52 More than 1 year ago
Good storyline. Interesting, but as everyone else says proofreading is a must to make it better.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I can't bear to read anymore. Seriously dude have you ever heard of contractions?.. real people don't talk like that!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awsom
therusses More than 1 year ago
I LOVE Zombie Chronicles. Mark Clodi paints pictures in your mind with his writing. Extremely great bargains and each book is a long read. None of those little short books here. Each book takes on characters that cross over from the other books but still each book stands on its on. My only problem is that he doesn't publish new ones as fast as I can read them! Give me MORE!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Such potential, but too many errors. Get yourself an editor PLEASE!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fun series, not as well written as I would like but I always look forward to the next one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved this story, very hard to put down
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very good book!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a goood zombie book the idea that zombies could be smarrt is a scary idea but it is also a great idea mainly because the brain of a zombie is untouched when it turns so why would it not be ablto retain memories of its past the book iself is great the story line is compeling and the characters a good akf you really can relate to them one thing that could be worked on is the editing but he adressis that at the end of the book it the authors notes i recomend this book for kids 13 and up for scary and gorry parts thanks for reading
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Poorly written and no plot what so ever. The characters lack substance and the dialog is borderline ridiculous. Hate to say it...but you get what you pay for. Spend a little cash and get a real taste of zombie literature.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago