The Truth About Chuck Norris: 400 Facts About the World's Greatest Human

The Truth About Chuck Norris: 400 Facts About the World's Greatest Human

by Ian Spector, Angelo Vildasol

Paperback

$11.75 $13.00 Save 10% Current price is $11.75, Original price is $13. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Truth About Chuck Norris: 400 Facts About the World's Greatest Human 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 43 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I gave this to my boyfriend for our 3rd anniversary & in doing so sealed the title of 'Coolest Girlfriend Ever!!' We have laughed & laughed at this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The Nook does not have a rate hight enough to represent Chuck Norris. No amount of number or mere words could.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I bought this book for my boyfriend for Christmas. He's still quoting it. The book is absolutely hysterical in its ridiculousness.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This Book Was very very very entertaining and i laughedd so hard at the picture and the random chuck norris fact. i think Everyone that has a good sense of humour Would Really Enjoy this book.
Guest More than 1 year ago
this is a great book very funny
Guest More than 1 year ago
i bought this book for my brother for Christmas this year. I thought he might like it (he LOVED it) but the one thing i wasn't counting on was that my dad would like it too! We were reading some of these out loud and we literally laughed so hard we cried!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book is just awesome! If I gave it any less than 5 stars, Chuck Norris would not be happy....and you wouldn't like him when he's not happy!
Anonymous 9 months ago
This book is such a fun book. If you like chuck Norris jokes you will love this book. My brothers and sisters and I sat together reading this out loud and were busting up. I hope you enjoy it as much as I did.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You stupid.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yo mama is so fat that when her beeper went off pepole thought she was backing up
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Either all the women in the world have slept with Chuck Norris or are going to sleep with him.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Roundhouse kick
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Chuck Noris does pushups upside down
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
WHO EVER RESPONDS TO THIS WILL BE MURDERED BY CHUCK HIMSELF (SHOTGUN COCKS)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Chuck Norris doesn't win poker with a full house, he wins with a full roundhouse kick. Sorry Chuck.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
ColoradoBR More than 1 year ago
This book was absolutely hillarious. Many of the claims made in this book are so ridiculous and false that a person can not help but laugh. Long live the legend of Chuck Norris.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago