Truth and Consequences: Life Inside the Madoff Family

Truth and Consequences: Life Inside the Madoff Family

by Laurie Sandell

NOOK Book(eBook)

$9.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Truth and Consequences: Life Inside the Madoff Family 2.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 32 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you are interested in the real story you should read "The End of Normal" by Stephanie Madoff Mack.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I thought it was sad and unnecessary to put down the brother who committed suicide while putting Catherine and Andrew on a pedestal.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Do not read this book and help Catherine, Andy, or Ruth make a single penny. You are all to blame for losing Mark. Andy you are weak, Ruth you are spineless, and Catherine you are a family member wanna-be. Pathetic.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Terrible read Stephaine's book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The End of Normal is a compelling bookmthat illustrates a family in pain. This book just portrays a family with the love of the spotlight and a need for self promotion. I am glad i took the library copy and did notmgive this family a single penny for exploiting this tragedy.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is such a trashy read. It is so poorly written. Such a disappointment after reading Stephanie Maddof's book which was honest, sincere and truky moving
SigmundFraud on LibraryThing More than 1 year ago
not a lot new but i was interested enough to finish the book. You get the story from Andrew's point of view. Now I am reading the book by Mark's widow to get her/his point of view.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago