Two Lies and a Spy

Two Lies and a Spy

by Kat Carlton

Paperback(Reprint)

$11.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, May 28

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Two Lies and a Spy 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 12 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it! It was a quick read, but an enjoyable one. I love spy books so I wa super excites for this. It did not disappoint! Totally reccommend, especially if you're a fan of Ally Carter, which I am, or loved Also Known As, which I did. :) :D
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awsome
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
For this ladies first published book she did amazing. It was hilarious, mixed with spies, teen crushes. This book wasn't predictable you had to what and find out what happened. Im a Ally Carter fan so spy books are my absolute favorite. so I wanted to read this see how it turned out. I was on my toes the entire time. The ending threw me off completely. I was in a daze, completely shotted, and also amused at the same time. I absolutely loved it and if you are a Ally Carter fan I suggest you read it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I honestly just finished reading it only because I paid for it.
Avid-readerKS More than 1 year ago
I loved the twist that this book took, it was totally unlooked for and made the story go beyond a 'normal' kids to the rescue to a real page turner. I am a grandmother who reads to find books for her granddaughter to enjoy and this is a definite keeper.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
For ages 14 and up
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was amazing, fast-paced, just simply a great book and I can hardly wait for the seaquel. And I don't know why, but I hope that Kari and Evan become a couple at some point.
JKW24 More than 1 year ago
Young adult characters that interact with each other in a new and different environment. They have their fusses with each other, but they always focus on what is important at all times. They have an instinct that drives them to accomplish what they need to. Their actions and interactions are striking and amenable.  Fast paced and a page turner. 
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is one of my favorties. The author wrote this with all her heart with dynamic interesting charcters that work well together and an unbelieveable twist at the end. My only problem was with some unanswered questions at the end.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Would love to see what happens to the main characters.