Audiobook(CD - Unabridged)

$25.66 $35.00 Save 27% Current price is $25.66, Original price is $35. You Save 27%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, July 24

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Unsolved 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 28 reviews.
Anonymous 3 months ago
Got+me+on+this+one%21%21+I+can+usually+figure+them+out+but+not+a+clue+on+this+one%21++Great+job%21%21%21+Loved+it%21
Anonymous 3 months ago
Keep+you+thinking+and+in+suspense%21
tschnitzler 3 months ago
Unsolved is definitely a hard one to put down! Emmy is back, stronger and smart as ever. This book is full of lots of twists and turns, and the bad guy in the end is a SUPER unexpected shock. I am hoping for this Books and Emmy thing to move forward again too!
Anonymous 4 months ago
If you start you won't put down Read in 24 hours
Anonymous 23 hours ago
Found myself skimming at places to get back to the action. Aren't we done with failing bookstores? Little weak on the connection to uncovering the actual killer at the end. Why go there with no backup if she was suspicious about the dude? PTSD is real, but attacking and almost killing Books? Seemed a little over the top.
Anonymous 5 days ago
Loved every page! James pattered is a genius
Anonymous 6 days ago
I liked Inivisble much better but this was a very satisfying read and had twists just like Inivisible.
Anonymous 7 days ago
Tons of twists that leave you scratching your head because looking back it's FILLED with holes. Like why didn't the FBI know sooner they bugged her place? Is it one or two villains? Some suspected villains made sense, others where like what the heck?! Pulled out of thin air. And what gave Emmy the thought to run the last guys prints? That came out of no where. And Michelle's character, why was she necessary at all? I love reading books when there are tons of twists and you look back, you are like man it was right there all along THIS IS NOT ONE OF THOSE BOOKS.
Anonymous 7 days ago
Couldn%27t+put+it+down%21%0A%0ALots+of+breath+catching+plot+twists+and+turns+in+what+could+be+an+all+too+real+tale+of+domestic+terrorism%2C+murder+and+manipulation.++%0A%0AProvides+a+vivid+tale+of+personal+struggles+as+they+intertwine+with+professional+selflessness.%0AInsight+into+how+disparate+data+and+unique+information+and+the+smallest+detail+can+be+significant+when+trying+to+catch+a+monster.+++%0A%0AGreat+glimpse+of+often+unjustly+criticized%2C+dedicated+U.S.+Justice+Dept.+FBI+agents+and+analysts%2C+and+local+law+enforcement.++%0A%0AI%27d+read+it+again%21%0A%0A%0A
beachandbookgirl 9 days ago
A very fast moving story that kept you guessing until the last chapter. You can always count on Patterson’s books for a good read!
Anonymous 10 days ago
excellent%21+
Anonymous 14 days ago
Fantastic+read.+I+read+Invisible+first+and+was+introduced+to+Emmy+%26+Books%3B+after+that+great+book%2C+I+had+to+read+the+next.++I+hope+there+are+more+to+come+with+these+two+characters%3B+definitely+some+of+the+best+Patterson+I%27ve+read+in+a+long+time.+Thank+you%21
Anonymous 14 days ago
well+written+I+enjoyed+the+plot+and+the+characters+of+this+book.+as+always+a+good+read
Anonymous 16 days ago
Great book with several twists that I didn’t see coming.
MonnieR 16 days ago
This is the second book in this series, and although I somehow missed the first ("Invisible"), I've now vowed not to miss any more. For one thing, David Ellis is perhaps my favorite of prolific James Patterson's co-authors; for another, this one is plenty good enough to keep my interested. The star of the show is FBI data analyst Emmy Dockery, who is almost insanely intent on tracking down serial killers. But while I liked her, it was her on-again, off-again main squeeze, former FBI agent Harrison "Books" Bookman, who won me over big-time. Appropriately for his name, I guess, he owns a bookstore that's struggling to make it, having had his fill of the stressful FBI life. Emmy, though, has no such illusions; she's been seriously scarred both physically and mentally (detailed, no doubt, in that first book). But rather than making her shy away from danger, her life experiences have turned her into an even more determined seeker of justice. Unfortunately, it's also costing her any semblance of a personal life. Unbeknownst to Books or the FBI, Emmy has been trying to identify the still-on-the-loose serial killer of her twin sister, Marta for some time now. But officially, she's tasked with finding a killer dubbed "Citizen David" - someone who's hell-bent on championing the downtrodden. Along the way, it appears someone is leaking information to the media; since the reporter happens to be a friend of Emmy's, certain FBI muckety-mucks are sure Emmy herself is passing on the information. Before long, Emmy herself makes the killer's hit list (big surprise there). Worse, it may well be that someone in the FBI is aiding and abetting the killer - or could even be the actual killer. Needless to say, Emmy runs into several blank walls, bringing a few twists to the plot along the way. Of course, I can't reveal any details, so I'll just say it's quite an entertaining journey and I'm looking forward to the next adventure.
Anonymous 20 days ago
I+couldn%27t+put+it+down+it%27s+++a+real+page+turner++I+really+enjoyed+reading+this+book+
Anonymous 22 days ago
James Patterson hit it out of the park with this one......and it has been awhile. Kept me interested and on my toes to the end.
Anonymous 25 days ago
great+book+captivating+from+start+tobfinish
Anonymous 28 days ago
Another++nail+biting+thriller%21%21%21+
Anonymous 29 days ago
great+read....+Didn%27t+want+it+to+end.+great+characters.+more+with+these+two%2C+please.%0A
Anonymous 30 days ago
Too confusing and coming back to continue reading after s few days i was lost- Couldnt recall what and who was doing whst and why- First of a JP novel i dont even recall what it was sbout should i be asked
Anonymous 3 months ago
Great book and unbelievable ending
Anonymous 3 months ago
Another one of Patterson’s best.
Anonymous 3 months ago
I could't put this book down! I loved it!
Anonymous 3 months ago
Great