The Vásquez Baby

The Vásquez Baby

by Sarah Morgan

NOOK BookOriginal (eBook - Original)

$3.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Vasquez Baby 3.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 23 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This heroine is an idiot. Who would put up with such and insecure, forgive me but she was stupid. She was too needy, he was too everything. If you are looking for a 70s throwback - this is perfect for you.
A_Basset_Lover More than 1 year ago
I wanted to like this story but it was just TOO crazy. I spent 3/4 of the book wondering what the big mystery was and why he was angry with her only to find out that it was completely contrived.Her relationship with Raul borders on toxic. Avoid!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Made me cry you could just feel the attrastion and the love. Will read again hope every one reafs this they wont be sorry
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Recommended romance novel. This is a book that I will save to read again in the future and if it's worth reading again it must be interesting and worthwhile. A well written novel that I have no regrets purchasing, a novel that features trials, misunderstanding, heartache and finally understanding and love.
HopelesslyRomantic More than 1 year ago
Definitely must read, heart warming, funny and full of emotions.
The-Ladies-Room More than 1 year ago
If you want intense and weepy, then this wonderful rollercoaster contemporary romance, written by the very talented Sarah Morgan is for you! ----- It's very evident that when Raul and Faith meet by chance that there are definite sparks flying between them. Raul is drawn to her beauty but when he finds out that she's a vet employed on his Argentine horse ranch he invites her to his private home. One thing leads to another and they begin an affair. However, Raul makes it very clear that he doesn't do marriage but Faith sincerely believes he loves her. When she finds her self expecting she tells him and they marry. ----- Raul is a very virile, macho and sexy billionaire. He's also an accomplished polo player, horseman and businessman. He's ruthless and stubborn in his beliefs about love and marriage. When Faith learns that he doesn't love her and when she looses her baby, she flees; only to be found and brought back to Argentina. ----- Their marriage was a very rocky road with many lessons to be learned like trust and love. The Vasquez Baby was a very emotional and entertaining read, one I'll remember for sometime.-----
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
karrie harler More than 1 year ago