Current Issue: November 2019

Subscription Benefits

  • 14 Day Free Trial for all first time subscribers
  • New issues automatically downloaded the morning they are available
  • Already Subscribe to the Print Edition? Get your NOOK subscription for FREE every month.  Learn More
Vogue

Vogue

by Condé Nast

NOOK Magazine


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK? Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Vogue 3.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 72 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This magazine is slowly turning into a people’s magazine, which is boring. I want to see more high fashion, more avant-grade, artisanal editorials and COVERS! And please bring models back to the covers.
ytrewq More than 1 year ago
Absolutely fav!.....in love with this edition
lambinitial More than 1 year ago
As an early adopter of the Nook color I was incredibly excited to finally have acess to Vouge, of course now on a Nook Tablet. I was however dissapointed in the version that's avaiable. It is not a straight translation of the paper copy with the just the ability to zoom in on pictures and articles but a hack and slash "easier to navigate" verzion that ruins the beautiful format I liked in Vouge. I am not keeping the subscription.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
0%0A
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
There samples of prufwums are so good because they smell so amazing, the reason I know this is ,becaise I have a bunch of vogue maginzings at my house. I have at least about 50 vogue maginzings.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Annieluvsbreck More than 1 year ago
It was so cool to read about Taylor and Karlie's friendship. I think it must be hard to always have photogs following your every move. It seems like these young women have found a very close knit group of friends that understand each other. Taylor rocks!!! Love that she writes her own music. True talent. And she seems like a nice down to earth girl with a great support system of friends and family. I hadnt read Vogue in awhile, as I have been on the mommy path. I really enjoyed the articles and ads. I LOVE fashion!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Best mag ever
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
seacitylady More than 1 year ago
I use to really enjoy reading magazines on my Nook HD+. As of about 2 months ago I do not get the interactive features on ANY of my magazines. It's like reading a PDF copy & not even as good as a Zinio copy. My daughter still gets the interactive version on her I pad so it's the Nook, not the magazine that is the problem. A definite step backward.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
After almost 50 years of reading Vogue i am done after you put these two total losers on the cover. Anna Wintour you are totally wrong. They played you like a violin.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Please cancel my subscription immediately, I have problems with Barnes and NObles ,Ms. I.Lowe