Wedding Designed by Email... KiirstiAan's Nightmare?

Wedding Designed by Email... KiirstiAan's Nightmare?

by Sheila Holmes

NOOK Book(eBook)

$0.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Wedding Designed by Email... KiirstiAan's Nightmare? 4.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 14 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This novel was absolutely AMAZING to me! It finished the series with a bang. I laughed, I cried, and if I whispered, "Awww..." once, I did it a thousand times. I wouldn't have missed this story for anything.
GiaGia More than 1 year ago
I won't say ABSOLUTELY... but I think this final book in the series was my absolute favorite. I cried buckets, laughed generously, and felt sick with sorrow when the story ended. I could have read it and loved every minute if it had been twice as long.
D Homer More than 1 year ago
Since I'm a guy, you'd think I couldn't get into a story like this, but it was so funny, that I just totally enjoyed it!
NeesasHeart More than 1 year ago
I love this author's narrative style even better than the email-things from the first two books. Only, I didn't know it until I read THIS book. Insanity reigned from beginning until almost the end, at which time it was gloriously resolved. Kudos to the author!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book stretched my imagination to the point that I completed the whole story in record time! Unbelievable everything wrapped up in this story. (I wish the author would write a follow-up story, and maybe even a prequel. I didn't want it to end!) Excellent book!!!
CouldReadAllDayLong More than 1 year ago
This author's imagination amazes me! This tale was outrageous and yet perfectly believable. Hated, just hated to see it end!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Other than WOW, I don't know what to say. This was unbelievably good!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was so different from the first two in the series. When the first two were told through emails, somehow I thought this one would be too, even though the description said emailing was over. This narrative really made the story come alive. Just a great story!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just so much fun! Crazy, crazy things happening on KiirstiAn's wedding day! This book is definitely a five-star read, and then some!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This story was really a five-star, but I wanted to know even more detail about some of the crazy things that happened that day. I can't believe that this story is based on some real events! It's beyond reason how all these things could happen all in one day! And, I would really like to know more about "hot dog boy"... I think that's what he was called. He sounds like a story in and of himself. An amazingly pitiful AND funny story!
a11ab0utread1ng More than 1 year ago
This is my favorite of all the three books in this series. I think it's because this book was written in a narrative style. It was an easy and fast read that kept me guessing all the way through. There is power to a story that's told in first person.  All I know for sure is that I didn't want this one to end. I have to laugh when I remember that while I was reading this story, it actually felt more real than what was going on in my actual life that day. I think that's what I've heard called "engaging". Well, I couldn't have been more engaged than I was in this. I felt a kinship with all the characters and felt their emotions and frustrations right along with them. Excellent read! A really excellent read! 
DailyReaderRM More than 1 year ago
Well, I have to say that I'm sad this series has come to an end! Wonderful, wonderful, WONDERFUL!  This was worth staying up all night to  finish! There are some loose ends that I think could make a 4th book in the series, really easy.  I know this was based on some things that really happened. But, I wish I knew exactly what was real and what was madeup. Unbelievable! This has been one of the most enjoyable books I've ever read.  I wish I could have been at this wedding. I'm sure it would be talked about forever by the guests. I can hardly wait to read something else by this author.
BelongtoHim More than 1 year ago
I've heard of some really crazy things happening at weddings, but this is beyond believable!  Since this story is based on some real events, I'd like to know how many of them really did happen. This story was written in narrative, rather than through the emails in the first two books of this series. I really like this author's narrative style. I can see everything so vividly happening. Incidentally, I love what KiirstiAan did to her dress better even that what the bride in book 1 of the series. She thought that through well. I would looove to have been at this wedding and reception! I love this author's style!
Mustr3ad More than 1 year ago
This story is so much fun, but also frightening, crazy, and insane. I had to go back and check to see if I read it right, that this story was based on some real events. I know this is a novel, but if ANY of these things really happened on someone's wedding day, it's beyond what I can imagine. I can't see how you would possibly correct these things, and as fast as this story indicates. Wow! This was amazing!