Wired

Wired

by Julie Garwood

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

$7.99 View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, May 29

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Wired 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 152 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I started to this book late at night and it was so good I could not stop until I finished it. It is now 7 am and I have to go to work without any sleep today. But oh what a good book. It has been a long two years of waiting...hopefully the next one won't take so long...looking forward to many many more from Author Julie Garwood. I have never been disappointed in reading any of her books...loved them all. ???? K
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I absolutely love Julie Garwood and have read every book she has written. I couldn't wait for this one and it was wonderful! It kept my interest and I didn't put it down until I was done with it, I only wish it had been longer. I especially love returning characters from other books and was not disappointed!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not boring, not your usual sequence of events. I've read the majority of Julie garwoods books, we've been waiting on Liam's book for awhile now. Some authors use the same words over and over, they spin the wheel to get the character description & actions....gets old. These characters hit on a deeper level because they're believably flawed. Thank you for another great read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome as always, Miss Julie does a pretty nerdette very proud :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Could not put the book down! It was an awesome read. A really captivating read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it. Julie Garwood is amazing as always.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wasted a day because I couldn't put it down!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like her work. I did enjoy this book too. Fast and easy read. I couldn't put the book down.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I would have preferred less side stories and more background on Liam. I still enjoyed the story and would have given it a 5 if more background for Liam.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enjoy every single page
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I was looking forward to a new book from this author. I've read her works and enjoyed them. For some reason, this new book had a rambling start, somewhat bland and disjointed. There were moments of her usual writing style here and there; bits of the humor I've always liked. But for the most part, I was sadly disappointed. This book seemed almost rushed or cobbled together. It has a nice happy ending at least.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fun read. Did Not Disappoint. Read it three times already. Love the series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I've read all of Julie Garwood 's books. I'm disappointed I had to wait a year after preorder to read it. While it was a good read it wasn't as hard to figure out, as previous reads....
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love Julie Garwood's books, however, this book was disappointing. Too many side plots AND for the book cost of $14 it wasn't worth it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book. Have read all she has written. Waited a very long time for this one, but just kept hoping.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
FBI Agent Liam needs a hacker and finds one in Allison, who may or may not be a criminal herself. The ensuing quirkiness, funny, and enjoyable relationship of these two will make you smile, get upset, and fall in love! You really cannot go wrong with Julie Garwood.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just wished the aunt & uncle got resolved.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Interesting to read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Worth the long wait
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another amazing book from Julie Garwood but that didn't surprise me. I've loved reading all of her books, some I've read two and three times. It about killed me to have to wait so long for it to be released but definitely worth the wait. I hope I won't have to wait as long for her next one! Thanks Julie! :-)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I do have to say though that NOTHING is better than julie garwoods historicals!!!! Please write more historicals, ms garwood!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enjoyed it immensely. I love Julie Garwood. Wish she came out with more books. Nice reading.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Could not stop reading