You Are a Badass at Making Money: Master the Mindset of Wealth

You Are a Badass at Making Money: Master the Mindset of Wealth

by Jen Sincero

Audiobook(CD - Unabridged)

$29.50 $40.00 Save 26% Current price is $29.5, Original price is $40. You Save 26%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, June 25

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

You Are a Badass at Making Money: Master the Mindset of Wealth 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 13 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read, You are a badass, and now ,You are a badass with money. I love Jeni's down to earth writing prose. I felt like she was on the phone talking to me, instead of me reading a book. I love the real life stories she conveyed as well as the mantras at the end of each chapter. Each of her books that I have read I have taken ideas from. I am excited to get started, with being rich!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Book did a great job of taking the Law of Abundance and Prosperity and putting it into the world of today. Fun to read, great examples, and a motivating presentation.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Jen Sincero really gets in your head and helps you believe in yourself and the ability to make money. She takes her circumstances to help you relate but also not to compare yourself to her. The book really makes you think in a new light which transforms your ability to see your situation differently.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed reading this book, this book is very up lifting and gives you a certain energy while reading it. Yes, each an everyone of us is a badass, like it was mentioned in the book we need to get out of our own way have faith in ourselves an in the universe we live in. Great Book a mist read.
Anonymous 7 months ago
worth+reading.+writer%27s+art+work+is+it%3F%0A
Anonymous 7 months ago
eh
Anonymous 11 months ago
Awesome!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was great read. Sometimes I wish she would just say the word God instead of other filler words to describe God to make others feel comfortable. Her energy was spot on with this book. I would recommend to my family form sure. Thank you!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I'm really not sure why people are raving. Aside from a few funny quips about the author's life, this book is 277 pages of repetative mantra that can be summed up in the last section "Chest Sheet", a quick overview of the book. If you truly need to change your emotions about money, sure. Spend your $16. But if you're actually looking for the how to, look elsewhere. The answers to what I was looking for regarding being a badass with money were directly, super short paragraphs: get a coach, raise your bottom line, stay away from negative people, repeat mantras over and over.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Practical and inspiring. Worth reading AND doing ! Lol. I can't write anymore, gotta get busy!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
As a healthcare career woman turned work at home mother, I find this book incredibly assuring. It has given me the confidence to believe in my dreams, no matter how many "are you kidding me?" looks I get from those who care about me. Jen Sincero comes across as down to earth and her no BS attitude is exactly what I need to kick my excuses to the curb and to remind me that I'm still an amazing mother even while obsessing about my business and future. She seems like the kind of woman I'd meet for coffee and end up staying for lunch with. I highly recommend this book if you are ready, truly ready, to change your life.
Reancont More than 1 year ago
A fluid overview of the subject with practical transformative tools. It seems to me a narrative descriptive book of all the personal process by which the author walked to transform her minset of limitations, and the actions that worked her to transcend her financial situation towards a better, more expanded prosperity. It contains small boxes that highlight key ideas, success stories and small exercises to change our perspective on the relationship we have with money. Although many of the concepts are widely known and treated in other books, it is a recurring theme, I consider it a fluid review of the subject and the different angles to consider, as well as at times the author is funny. What I found most valuable about this book is that experiencing a process of transformation requires courage, perseverance, facing your fears and your own limitations, and the fact is that few manage to advance through these internal obstacles. It is popularly known that to get different results involves going beyond your known reality to a new reality where you learn to do things in a way still unknown, but it is possible to learn if you decide to allow it. Few people compromise enough not to turn around before the ego's first resistance, their own conditioning, to go to an area where you do not have total control, where you have to risk being open and present, adapt to every moment and flow into the new perspective, and to some extent be vulnerable because you do not know the rules of the game. I admire people who dare to walk through this process. The author describes it very well: “For me, the combo of forking over such a gigantic chunk of change and the realization of just how big and visible I could/would get if I applied myself at this level launched me into an alternate reality. The possibility of the money and the success felt really really really real for the first time, and it freaked the Little Prince right out of me. This is the feeling you’re going for when you make a huge leap in your life: equal parts excitement and terror.” My gratitude to the Publisher and NetGalley for allowing me to review the book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago