You Deserve a Drink: Boozy Misadventures and Tales of Debauchery

You Deserve a Drink: Boozy Misadventures and Tales of Debauchery

Paperback

$14.83 $16.00 Save 7% Current price is $14.83, Original price is $16. You Save 7%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, September 24

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

You Deserve a Drink: Boozy Misadventures and Tales of Debauchery 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 11 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not enough words to describe how hilariously amazing this book is! I didn't want it to end! I haven't even experienced half of the stories Mamrie wrote about, but yet she still remains absolutely relatable, and even inspiring. Give this woman the world and we'll all be so happy in our laughing drunken stupor!!!! :-P
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You won't regret reading this.
PromisesCL More than 1 year ago
Funny, fun, I probably should've bought this as an audiobook, I would've been laughing out loud everywhere!! I can't wait for a second book and more new drink recipes!!! There's no way I could keep up with chapter after chapter of drinks tho!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this book! The stories were hilarious, relatable, and felt like a talk you would have with your best friend. I completely recommend this book to anyone looking for a fun, entertaining easy read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Brittney Deiss More than 1 year ago
Mamrie is as clever and punderful as her YouTube videos, such good writing. Really enjoyed it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed it! I found she writes just how she talks, which is always entertaining. The stories were fun and the drinks sound great.
Hedy13 More than 1 year ago
I am a huge fan of Ms. Hart's and I loved this book. It's totally her humor; slightly crass to obscene, literally laugh out loud funny, and plenty of alcohol. There are also some poignant parts. That being said, it's also smart, funny, and an accessible read even for non-fans. I highly recommend this book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have never had to stop reading a book to wipe away tears of laughter and compose myself. Until now. If you're a fan of Mamrie's You Tube channels you know what you're getting into and you will not be disappointed. If you've never seen her videos, you will not be disappointed. This is a hysterical glimpse into one wild and crazy ladies life and I thank her greatly for letting all of us be a part of it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago