Title: Meat Cute: The Hedgehog Incident (Parasol Protectorate, #0), Author: Gail Carriger
Title: Defy or Defend: A Delightfully Deadly Novel, Author: Gail Carriger
Title: The Curious Case of the Werewolf That Wasn't (to Say Nothing of the Mummy That Was, and the Cat in the Jar) (Parasol Protectorate), Author: Gail Carriger
Title: Romancing the Werewolf: A Supernatural Society Novella, Author: Gail Carriger
Title: How to Marry a Werewolf: A Claw & Courtship Novella, Author: Gail Carriger
Title: The Heroine's Journey: For Writers, Readers, and Fans of Pop Culture, Author: Gail Carriger
Save 10% Off when you select Buy Online Pick up in Store*

With Code: DADSDAY

*Some exclusions apply. Ends 6/20.
See Details
Title: Poison or Protect: A Delightfully Deadly Novella, Author: Gail Carriger
Title: Romancing the Inventor: A Supernatural Society Novella, Author: Gail Carriger
Title: The Sumage Solution: The San Andreas Shifters, Author: G. L. Carriger
Title: The 5th Gender: A Tinkered Stars Mystery, Author: G. L. Carriger
Title: The Omega Objection: The San Andreas Shifters, Author: G. L. Carriger
Title: Marine Biology (San Andreas Shifters Prequel), Author: Gail Carriger
Title: The Sumage Solution: San Andreas Shifters #1, Author: G. L. Carriger
Title: Fairy Debt (A Middle Grade Fantasy Comedy Short Story), Author: Gail Carriger
Title: My Sister's Song (An Epic Fantasy Comedy Short Story), Author: Gail Carriger
Title: The Enforcer Enigma: San Andreas Shifters #3, Author: G. L. Carriger
Title: The Omega Objection: San Andreas Shifters #2, Author: G. L. Carriger