Title: The Meeting Point, Author: Olivia Lara
Title: The Girls from the Beach, Author: Andie Newton
Title: The Children of D'Hara, Author: Terry Goodkind
Title: Finding Love at Mermaid Terrace: an utterly heartwarming, feel good spring romance, Author: Kate Forster
Title: The Ladies' Midnight Swimming Club: an uplifting, emotional story set in the sweeping Irish countryside perfect for fans of Sheila O'Flanagan, Author: Faith Hogan
Title: The Scribbly Man: The Children of D'Hara, Episode 1, Author: Terry Goodkind
Title: Into Darkness: The Children of D'Hara, Episode 5, Author: Terry Goodkind
Title: No Fixed Line (Kate Shugak Series #22), Author: Dana Stabenow
Title: Witch's Oath: The Children of D'Hara, Episode 4, Author: Terry Goodkind
Title: Spoils of the Dead, Author: Dana Stabenow
Title: The Cyclist, Author: Tim Sullivan
Title: Wasteland: The Children of D'Hara, Episode 3, Author: Terry Goodkind
3 in Series
Hardcover $12.49 $13.95 Current price is $12.49, Original price is $13.95.
Title: Disappearance of a Scribe, Author: Dana Stabenow
Title: Hateful Things: The Children of D'Hara, Episode 2, Author: Terry Goodkind
2 in Series
Hardcover $12.49 $13.95 Current price is $12.49, Original price is $13.95.
Title: Death of an Eye, Author: Dana Stabenow
Title: She'll Break But She Won't Bend: Meet DI Hanlon, Britain's Fierce New Crime Heroine: Time to Die Epic Free Sampler, Author: Alex Howard
Title: The Tale of the Tailor and the Three Dead Kings: A medieval ghost story, Author: Dan Jones
NOOK Book $3.49 $5.49 Current price is $3.49, Original price is $5.49.
Title: Someday in Paris: the magical new love story for hopeless romantics, Author: Olivia Lara
Title: The Throwaway Children, Author: Diney Costeloe
NOOK Book $6.49 $6.99 Current price is $6.49, Original price is $6.99.
Title: Scourge of Wolves, Author: David Gilman

Pagination Links