1 - 3 of 3 results for "Kristi Carlson"

Title: Eat Like a Gilmore: The Unofficial Cookbook for Fans of Gilmore Girls, Author: Kristi Carlson
Hardcover $22.49 $24.99 Current price is $22.49, Original price is $24.99.
Title: Eat Like a Gilmore: Daily Cravings: An Unofficial Cookbook for Fans of Gilmore Girls, with 100 New Recipes, Author: Kristi Carlson
Hardcover $22.49 $24.99 Current price is $22.49, Original price is $24.99.
Title: Suspended Elegance, Author: Kristi Carlson