Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Title: A House of Ruin: A Clue-like whodunnit mystery for fans of Agatha Christie, Author: Pamela Crane
Title: A Fatal Affair, Author: Pamela Crane
Explore Series
Title: A Secondhand Lie, Author: Pamela Crane
Title: The Scream of Silence (The Little Things That Kill Series), Author: Pamela Crane
Title: The Admirer's Secret: A twisty romantic thriller, Author: Pamela Crane
Title: The Death of Life, Author: Pamela Crane
Title: A Secondhand Life, Author: Pamela Crane
Title: She Knows Too Much, Author: Pamela Crane Pre-Order Now
Title: What She Doesn't Know, Author: Pamela Crane Pre-Order Now
Title: The Art of Fear, Author: Pamela Crane
Title: Little Does She Know, Author: Pamela Crane
Title: Little Deadly Secrets: A Novel, Author: Pamela Crane
Title: The Sister-in-Law: A Novel, Author: Pamela Crane
Paperback $14.49 $16.99 Current price is $14.49, Original price is $16.99.
Title: If Only She Knew, Author: Pamela Crane
Title: The Admirer's Secret: A gripping psychological thriller, Author: Pamela Crane
Title: Pretty Ugly Lies: A Gripping and Chilling Domestic Noir, Author: Pamela Crane
Created with Sketch.
Close
Created with Sketch.
Created with Sketch.

The Admirer's Secret
by Pamela Crane
Narrated by  Melanie Carey
Audiobook (Unabridged)

$8.49 $9.99

. Current price is $8.49 . Old price was $9.99 . You save %.
OR

FREE with a B&N Audiobooks Subscription trial!

Title: A Slow Ruin: An emotional mystery perfect for Book Clubs, Author: Pamela Crane
Just Announced The Barnes & Noble Children's & YA Book Awards Shortlists
Explore Now
Title: A House of Ruin, Author: Pamela Crane
She Knows Too Much: If Only She Knew Book 2 Pre-Order Now
by Pamela Crane
Narrated by  Not Yet Available
#2 in Series
Audiobook (Unabridged) $19.99
. Price is $19.99 . You save %.
OR

FREE with a B&N Audiobooks Subscription trial!

Pagination Links