Title: A House of Ruin: A Clue-like whodunnit mystery for fans of Agatha Christie, Author: Pamela Crane
Title: A Fatal Affair, Author: Pamela Crane
Explore Series
Title: A Secondhand Lie, Author: Pamela Crane
Title: The Scream of Silence (The Little Things That Kill Series), Author: Pamela Crane
Title: The Admirer's Secret: A gripping psychological thriller, Author: Pamela Crane
Title: A Secondhand Life, Author: Pamela Crane
Title: The Death of Life, Author: Pamela Crane
Title: Little Does She Know, Author: Pamela Crane
Title: She Knows Too Much, Author: Pamela Crane Pre-Order Now
Title: The Art of Fear, Author: Pamela Crane
Title: What She Doesn't Know, Author: Pamela Crane Pre-Order Now
Title: If Only She Knew, Author: Pamela Crane
Title: Little Deadly Secrets: A Novel, Author: Pamela Crane
Title: Pretty Ugly Lies: A Gripping and Chilling Domestic Noir, Author: Pamela Crane
Created with Sketch.
Close
Created with Sketch.
Created with Sketch.

The Admirer's Secret
by Pamela Crane
Narrated by  Melanie Carey
Audiobook (Unabridged)

$8.49 $9.99

. Current price is $8.49 . Old price was $9.99 . You save %.
Title: The Sister-in-Law: A Novel, Author: Pamela Crane
Paperback $14.49 $16.99 Current price is $14.49, Original price is $16.99.
Title: A House of Ruin, Author: Pamela Crane
Created with Sketch.
Close
Created with Sketch.
Created with Sketch.

Pretty Ugly Lies
Audiobook (Unabridged)

$23.99 $25.27

. Current price is $23.99 . Old price was $25.27 . You save %.
OR

FREE with a B&N Audiobooks Subscription trial!

Created with Sketch.
Close
Created with Sketch.
Created with Sketch.

A House of Ruin: The Story Behind the Execution Estate
by Pamela Crane
Narrated by  Joe Hempel
Audiobook (Unabridged)

$11.99

. Price is $11.99 . You save %.
Title: The Admirer's Secret: A psychological thriller, Author: Pamela Crane

Pagination Links