Title: Killing Icarus, Author: Paul Kemprecos
Title: The Lost Girl, Author: Alan Jacobson
Title: The Motive, Author: Joseph Badal
Title: Borderline, Author: Joseph Badal
Title: The Girl Left Behind, Author: M. William Phelps
Title: Cool Blue Tomb, Author: Paul Kemprecos
Title: Glimmer of Gold, Author: William Nikkel
Title: Indisputable Proof, Author: Vicky Knerly
Title: Nothing Good Happens After Midnight: A Suspense Magazine Anthology, Author: Jeffery Deaver
Title: The Emerald Scepter, Author: Paul Kemprecos
Title: Hostile Waters, Author: William Nikkel
Title: Night Marchers, Author: William Nikkel
Title: The Counsel of the Cunning, Author: Steven C Harms
Title: Suspense Magazine December 2010, Author: John Raab
Title: Suspense Magazine April 2010, Author: John Raab
10 in Series
Title: Suspense Magazine November 2011, Author: John Raab
Title: Walking Guen, Author: Gary Williams
Title: Bluefin Blues, Author: Paul Kemprecos
Title: Feeding Frenzy, Author: Paul Kemprecos
Title: Grey Lady, Author: Paul Kemprecos

Pagination Links