Title: A Slow Ruin, Author: Pamela Crane
Title: A Secondhand Lie, Author: Pamela Crane
1 in Series
Title: A Fatal Affair, Author: Pamela Crane
2 in Series
Title: The Admirer's Secret: A psychological thriller, Author: Pamela Crane
Title: The Scream of Silence (The Little Things That Kill Series), Author: Pamela Crane
Title: Little Does She Know, Author: Pamela Crane Pre-Order Now
Title: The Art of Fear, Author: Pamela Crane
Title: A Secondhand Life, Author: Pamela Crane
2 in Series
Title: The Death of Life, Author: Pamela Crane
Title: A House of Ruin: A Clue-like Whodunit Mystery for Fans of Agatha Christie, Author: Pamela Crane