Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Title: The Chronicles of Kerrigan Box Set Books # 1 - 6, Author: W.J. May
Title: The Spellbound Box Set: 8 Fantasy stories including Vampires, Werewolves, Steam Punk, Magic, Romance, Blood Feuds, Alphas, Medieval Queens, Celtic Myths, Time Travel, and More!, Author: Chrissy Peebles
Title: Tales of Dark Fantasy & Paranormal Romance (15 stories featuring vampires, werewolves, witches, psychic detectives, time travel romance and more!), Author: W.J. May
Title: The Enchanted Box Set Collection: Stories of Love & Paranormal Romance, Author: Chrissy Peebles
Title: Twist and Turns, Author: W. J. May
Title: Forest of the Forbidden, Author: W.J. May
Title: Five Shades of Fantasy, Author: W.J. May
Title: Lost Souls (Mending Magic Series, #1), Author: W.J. May
#1 in Series
Title: A Shade of Darkness, Author: C.M. Owens
Title: Darlings of Urban Fantasy, Author: Chrissy Peebles
Title: Frostbite, Author: Chrissy Peebles
Title: Arcane Forest: A Fantasy Anthology, Author: W.J. May
Title: Dark Fate, Author: W.J. May
Title: Marked By Destiny, Author: W.J. May
Title: Destined Fate, Author: Chrissy Peebles
Title: The Queen's Alpha Box Set (The Queen's Alpha Series), Author: W.J. May
Title: Paranormal Huntress BOX SET (Paranormal Huntress Series, #7), Author: W.J. May
#7 in Series
Title: The First Fantasy Box Set, Author: W.J. May
Just Announced The Barnes & Noble Children's & YA Book Awards Shortlists
Explore Now
Title: Seventh Mark, Author: W.J. May
Title: Rae of Hope, Author: W.J. May

Pagination Links