10 Amazing Christmas Carols - Volume 1

10 Amazing Christmas Carols - Volume 1

by Jack Goldstein

NOOK Book(eBook)

$5.99 $6.49 Save 8% Current price is $5.99, Original price is $6.49. You Save 8%.

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


This first volume in the Amazing Christmas Carols collection features:
- In the Bleak Midwinter
- The Boar’s Head Carol
- Jingle Bells
- God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
- The Holly and the Ivy
- O Little Town of Bethlehem
- O Come, O Come Emmanuel
- While Shepherds Watched their Flocks by Night
- Silent Night
- Good King Wenceslas
Each carol is presented with an introduction featuring information about its origins, the full music score (all choral parts plus accompaniment), a separate piano score, individual parts for Soprano, Alto, Tenor and Bass and a separate page of just the words.
This eBook is specifically formatted for high quality display on a range of devices, tablets and eBook readers and is perfect for individuals, choirs, schools, churches or any other singing group.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781783333509
Publisher: Andrews UK
Publication date: 10/30/2013
Series: Carols for Everyone , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 19 MB
Note: This product may take a few minutes to download.

Customer Reviews