100 Hits: Rock Classics

100 Hits: Rock Classics


$12.34 $12.99 Save 5% Current price is $12.34, Original price is $12.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, September 28 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


100 Hits: Rock Classics

100 Hits: Rock Classics is a five-disc set highlighting album rock tracks spanning three decades. Along with the original versions of radio favorites by Jethro Tull, Deep Purple, Electric Light Orchestra, Roxy Music, and Red Hot Chili Peppers, are less-than-obvious inclusions by Be Bop Deluxe, UFO, and Mud.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/23/2012
Label: 100 Hits
UPC: 0654378710322
catalogNumber: 7871032
Rank: 45428


Disc 1

  1. Black Night
  2. And the Band Played On
  3. Over the Hills and Far Away
  4. Rise
  5. Let's Stick Together
  6. Are You Gonna Go My Way
  7. Comin' On Strong
  8. Get It On
  9. Love is a Battlefield
  10. Pumpin' On the Stereo
  11. Spread Your Love
  12. No Rain
  13. I Don't Love You Anymore
  14. Tonight
  15. Proud Mary
  16. Devil Gate Drive
  17. Sweet Dream
  18. Night Owl
  19. Tap Turns On the Water
  20. Be Good to Yourself

Disc 2

  1. Long Cool Woman (In a Black Dress)
  2. Showdown
  3. Virginia Plain
  4. Do Ya
  5. Living in the Past
  6. Get It Right Next Time
  7. Darlin'
  8. Rock My Plimsoul
  9. Love Like a Man
  10. Same Old Story
  11. Keep a Knockin'
  12. Dyna-Mite
  13. Love You More
  14. Tin Soldiers
  15. Touch and Go
  16. Ships in the Night
  17. Walkin'
  18. Inside Looking Out
  19. Only You Can Rock Me
  20. Keep on Rockin'

Disc 3

  1. Urban Guerilla
  2. Higher Ground
  3. Just Because
  4. Change
  5. Richard III
  6. Love Burns
  7. No Rest
  8. This is Not a Love Song
  9. I Love a Man in Uniform
  10. Alive and Kicking
  11. Fishermans Blues
  12. Locked Out
  13. I Touch Myself
  14. Oblivion
  15. Promises
  16. Shot by Both Sides
  17. At the Edge
  18. Sound of the Suburbs
  19. Never Take Me Alive
  20. Golden Brown

Disc 4

  1. Some Like It Hot
  2. Fly Away
  3. Hot In the City
  4. Beck's Bolero
  5. All the Things She Said
  6. Simply Irresistible
  7. The Stroke
  8. Freeze-Frame
  9. The Power of Love
  10. Bad to the Bone
  11. Still Got the Blues (For You)
  12. We Belong
  13. Lavender
  14. Is It Love?
  15. Get Me Out
  16. A Better Man
  17. Your Mama Don’t Dance
  18. No More Mr Nice Guy
  19. Armed and Ready
  20. I Am I

Disc 5

  1. 7 O'Clock
  2. 747 (Strangers in the Night)
  3. Fireball
  4. Dance with the Devil
  5. Summer Day
  6. Mony Mony
  7. Knock Me Down
  8. Born to Be Bad
  9. Perseverance
  10. He Knows You Know
  11. Maid in Heaven
  12. Don't Forget Me (When I'm Gone)
  13. Heartbeat
  14. Love Walked In
  15. So Tell Me Why
  16. Let It Roll
  17. Skin O' My Teeth
  18. Best I Can
  19. Cry for the Nations
  20. Rock Me Tonite

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Alice Cooper   Composer
John Fogerty   Composer
Sammy Hagar   Composer
Billy Idol   Composer
Lenny Kravitz   Composer
Jeff Lynne   Composer
Jim Messina   Composer
Jimmy Page   Composer
Poison   Composer
Gerry Rafferty   Composer
Billy Squier   Composer
George Thorogood   Composer
Peter Wolf   Composer
Bill Laswell   Composer
Howard Devoto   Composer
Keith Levene   Composer
Marc Bolan   Composer
Gillan   Composer
Christina Amphlett   Composer
Martin Atkins   Composer
John Frusciante   Composer
Shannon Hoon   Composer
Anthony Kiedis   Composer
Huey Lewis   Composer
John Lydon   Composer
Dave Mustaine   Composer
Ian Paice   Composer
Stevie Wonder   Composer
Hugh Cornwell   Composer
Wickham   Composer
Richard Penniman   Composer
Morley   Composer
Dawson   Composer
Gaz Coombes   Composer
Heaton   Composer
Byford   Composer
Trewavas   Composer
Rothery   Composer
Abrahams   Composer
Ogilvie   Composer
Pyle   Composer
Loggins   Composer
Vallance   Composer
Macneil   Composer
Leitch   Composer
Chandler   Composer
Greenaway   Composer
Balzary   Composer
Shutterworth   Composer
Shuffleworth   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews