Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

100% Summer Anthems

100% Summer Anthems


Product Details

Release Date:
Decadance Uk

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tim DeLaughter   Vocals
Robin S.   Vocals
Maxine Hardcastle   Vocals
Shena   Vocals
Tim Deluxe   Keyboards
Marcella Woods   Vocals
Terry Ronald   Vocals
Donald Pikney   Vocals
Fraser T. Smith   Guitar,Bass Guitar
John Keeble   Drums
Martin Solveig   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Sam Obernik   Vocals,Background Vocals
Ben Onono   Background Vocals
Stella Attar   Vocals
Carl Ryden   Bass Guitar
Lateef Daumont   Vocals
Lee Dagger   Keyboards
Darren Morris   Bass Guitar,Keyboards
Jay Sebag   Vocals,Background Vocals
Therese   Vocals
Tiffany Gore   Background Vocals
Tim Sandiford   Guitar
Amanda Wilson   Vocals
Hal Ritson   Bass,Drums,Keyboards
Nellie Ettison   Vocals
Therese Grankvist   Vocals
Cherise   Vocals
Gia Mellish   Vocals
Carmen Smith   Background Vocals
Mina Poli   Vocals
Aaron Evers   Vocals
Marc JB   Keyboards
Michelle McKenna   Vocals
Busk   Background Vocals
Nadia   Vocals
Lauren Rose   Vocals
Gemma Irwin   Vocals

Technical Credits

Paul McCartney   Composer
Jim Pepper   Composer
Labi Siffre   Composer
Gist   Composer
Sheriff   Producer
Kenny Young   Composer
Patrick Adams   Composer
Afrika Bambaataa   Composer
Dave Armstrong   Producer
Nick Ashford   Composer
Mike Burney   Composer
Paul Carnell   Composer
Gordon Chambers   Composer
Norman Cook   Composer
Paul Harris   Composer,Producer
Hudson   Composer
Chaz Jankel   Composer
Danny Kirsch   Composer,Vocal Producer
Fred McFarlane   Composer
George Merrill   Composer
Ray Ransom   Composer
Errol Reid   Composer
Alexander Richbourg   Composer,Producer
Shannon Rubicam   Composer
Matt Schwartz   Engineer
Erick Sermon   Composer
Steve Smart   Composer
StoneBridge   Arranger,Composer,Producer
J Majik   Composer,Producer
X-Press 2   Producer
R.K. Jackson   Composer
Jon Marsh   Composer,Producer
Dawn Robinson   Composer
K. Smith   Composer
KNS   Producer
Lenny Fontana   Producer
Stuart Crichton   Vocal Engineer,Vocal Producer
James Wiltshire   Composer
Adam Wren   Additional Production
Alan Jinx Chamberlain   Composer
Jesper Christiansen   Composer
Maxine Hardcastle   Composer,Lyricist
Geoff Holroyde   Composer
Laidback Luke   Producer
Tom Novy   Composer
Shena   Composer
Sunscreen   Producer
Ian Masterson   Composer,Producer
Lisa Marie Experience   Remixing,Additional Production
Gareth Cooke   Composer
Warren Clarke   Composer,Producer
Agent   Producer
Tim Deluxe   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Johan Ekhé   Composer
Kevin Madison   Composer
Luke Solomon   Composer,Producer
Torbjørn Brundtland   Engineer
Rohan Heath   Composer
Alex Gaudino   Producer
Terence "TQ" Quaites   Composer
Henry Casper   Composer
Dubaholics   Remixing,Additional Production
Justin Harris   Composer,Producer
Marcella Woods   Composer
Terry Ronald   Composer,Producer
Tony Salter   Engineer
Nisan Stewart   Composer
Dave Hall   Composer
Martin Sauer   Producer
Seamus Haji   Remixing,Additional Production
Julien Bendall   Composer
Fraser T. Smith   Composer
Michael Marshall   Composer
T. Stinson-Jackson   Composer
John Keeble   Composer
T&F   Producer
Martin Solveig   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Annie   Composer
Adrian Misiewicz   Composer
Russell Small   Composer
DB Boulevard   Producer
G. Bonnick   Remixing,Additional Production
Sarita Borge   Assistant Executive Producer
Ben Cook   Programming,Executive Producer
Greg Fleming   Programming,Engineer
Rachel Foster   Composer
James Winchester   Composer
Dipesh Parmar   Arranger,Executive Producer,Assistant Executive Producer
Howie Caspe   Producer
Johan Emmoth   Composer,Producer
Brian Kierulf   Composer
Sam Obernik   Composer
G. Trivellato   Composer
Ben Onono   Composer
Phunk Investigation   Additional Production
Stella Attar   Composer
Moltosugo   Producer
Dano Nathanson   Composer,Producer
Carl Ryden   Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Lateef Daumont   Composer
Giuliano Sachetto   Composer
Kiss B. Wahl   Composer
Lindstrøm   Composer
Lee Dagger   Remixing,Additional Production
Rune RK   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Steve Angello   Producer
John Andersson   Composer,Producer
Martin Brodin   Producer
Scott Simons   Composer,Producer
Dre Allen   Composer
Artie Hoyle   Composer
Cabin Crew   Producer
Redroche   Producer
Freemasons   Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Presidential Campaign   Producer
Rob Kittler   Additional Production
James Reynolds   Additional Production
Andy Van   Remixing,Additional Production
Hal Ritson   Composer,Programming,Producer
Nellie Ettison   Composer
Therese Grankvist   Composer
WaWa   Remixing,Additional Production
Tara McDonald   Composer
George Nakas   Composer
Baker   Composer
Jay C.   Composer,Producer
Keys   Composer
Natural Sounds   Re-Recording
Fedde Le Grand   Composer,Producer
Gia Mellish   Composer,Lyricist
Ricki-Lee Coulter   Composer
Oliver Lang   Composer,Producer
Crookers   Remixing,Additional Production
Wickaman   Composer,Producer
Danny Dove   Composer
Ida Corr   Composer,Producer
Paul Emanuel   Remixing,Additional Production
Barbee   Composer
Scandal   Remixing,Additional Production
Bart B More   Producer
Moratto   Composer
Hardwell   Inspiration
Kam Denny   Remixing,Additional Production
Mo Track   Producer
Selim Ben Rabha   Composer,Engineer
Mina Poli   Composer
Outsiders   Producer
Myx Quest   Composer,Lyricist,Vocal Producer
Simon McDevitt   Arranger
Control-S   Remixing,Additional Production
Kid Cudi   Producer
Josh Schwartz   Composer
Aaron Evers   Lyricist
Carmen Anderson   Composer
Steve Haines   Composer,Producer
Marc JB   Remixing,Additional Production
Oliver Twizt   Producer
Michelle McKenna   Lyricist
Armstrong   Composer
Rizzatti & Hunzed   Composer
Sharon May Linn   Composer
Funk Fanatics   Producer
F.T. Delgado   Composer
E.L. Linnear   Composer
Scott Langley   Composer
Alan Mason   Engineer
Forster   Composer
L. Holm   Composer
Crazy Cousinz   Remixing,Additional Production
Martin Roberts   Remixing,Additional Production
Burhan Genc   Composer
C.V. Peniston   Composer
Scott Mescudi   Composer
Stuart McIennan   Composer
M. Sigvardt   Composer
J. Sawodny   Producer
Stefan Kozalla   Composer
O. Omishore   Composer
Dot Da Genius   Producer
S. Mazzacani   Composer
Peter Lobo   Composer
Jonni Black   Producer
Aaron Ross   Composer,Producer
Erika Nuri   Composer
Eddie Said   Remixing
A. Cato   Composer
Griffin   Composer
David Wolinski   Composer
W. Clarke   Composer
C. Berrier   Composer
I. Chronis   Composer
Christian von Staffeldt   Composer
Wez Clarke   Producer
Akabah   Composer
Harry Murfet   Producer
Nathan Lee Austin   Producer,Instrumentation
Chanel Perry   Composer
Ben Garden   Engineer,Additional Production
Rune Reilly Kolsch   Composer
Nakia Matthewson   Artwork
Nichole Gilbert   Composer
Kae Tee   Remixing
Lee Tyler   Remixing,Additional Production
Daniel Sommer   Composer
Persi   Composer
N.L. Austin   Composer
Kevin Michael Kelly   Composer
Morgan Hill   Producer
Bartzis   Composer
Allna George   Composer
S. Winchester   Composer
S. Scarpellini   Composer
Kevin Alexanda   Composer
K. Taitham   Composer
H. Eiland   Composer
H. Swaray   Composer,Lyricist
Glenn Cunningham   Vocal Producer
Erot In the Sandal   Composer
Erol Reid   Producer
Simon Merry   Composer,Producer
L. Price   Remixing,Additional Production
Max Tilley   Composer
Alex Fortunato Gaudino   Composer
Ken Morris   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews