12 Seasons of Excellence

12 Seasons of Excellence

by Francis-'Yinka Ajala


$14.39 $15.99 Save 10% Current price is $14.39, Original price is $15.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, September 25


Achieving excellence has been, and always will be, a goal of people in pursuit of living life to the fullest. Some achieve it well, while others struggle to attain outstanding work through their efforts. However, it is not impossible to have excellence in life, as author Francis Ajala reveals in the new book, 12 Seasons of Excellence. Separated into twelve seasons of excellence, Francis explains going the extra mile is possible when one makes the choice toward excellence and remembers God equips a person through knowledge of excellence. The seasons discuss topics such as need for purpose, prioritizing relationships, providence of God and rejecting negative opinion. Francis outlines these seasons even more through the life stories of Daniel the prophet and Shadrach, Meshach and Abednego, joining their stories with advice of excellence. As we prepare for life’s seasons, seeking excellence surpasses obstacles and produces lasting results God approves of.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781498499828
Publisher: Xulon Press
Publication date: 02/28/2017
Pages: 134
Product dimensions: 7.00(w) x 10.00(h) x 0.29(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews