NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


12 short thrillers from master storytellers... 12 exciting series to dive into in one volume
Meet compelling characters in stories that pack a punch and keep you turning the pages.
You'll encounter bodyguards, police officers, private detectives, bounty hunters, coroners, firefighters, vigilantes, hackers and a variety of oddballs.
They share a knack for getting into trouble – but have the skills and determination to get themselves out.
Each pulse-pounding story features the author's main characters. When you find one you love, there's a series behind it, waiting for you.
Get 12 shots while you can and discover your new favourite crime thriller series.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162857037
Publisher: Long Stop Books
Publication date: 03/16/2020
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 12,181
File size: 3 MB

About the Author

  1. David Beckler writes fast-paced action thrillers populated with well-rounded characters.

    Zoë Sharp is the award winning author of the Charlie Fox novels.

    Vito Zuppardo is the author of 11 novels including six in the True Blue Detective series.

    Ty Mitchell is devoted to giving his readers fast-paced, high-stakes thrillers with complex storylines and deep-rooted characters.

    Thomas J Eyre writes the CodeName: Orcus series of military thrillers.

    R.A. McGee is the author of the Porter thriller series. He writes books that are fun to read, with action, violence and memorable characters.

    Rik Stone is the author of the Birth of an Assassin thriller series.

    Paul Austin Ardoin is a California native and the author of the Fenway Stevenson Mysteries.

    Mike Clayton is the prolific author of the G.E.E.K.S. Inc crime series.

    Max Christian Hansen writes writes science fiction thrillers.Joseph Bendoski

    Joseph Bendoski's Sky Fall series is intended to rob the persuasions machines and propaganda producers of their power of influence.

    David DeLee is the author of the award-winning Grace deHaviland Bounty Hunter series, the Nick Lafferty thriller series, and the Flynn & Levy police procedurals.

Customer Reviews