2018 GRAMMY Nominees

2018 GRAMMY Nominees


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, December 6


Released a little over two weeks before the awards show aired on January 28, 2018, the 2018 Grammy Nominees compilation represents some of 2017's biggest hits as well as Recording Academy favorites. Included are songs by all of the Record of the Year, Album of the Year, Song of the Year, and Best Pop Duo/Group Performance nominees. Record of the Year picks included the one-time ubiquitous "Despacito," Childish Gambino's "Redbone," and songs from celebrated rappers Kendrick Lamar and Jay-Z. The track list kicks off with eventual category winner "24K Magic" by Bruno Mars. Five country acts are also in the mix, including Best Country Song nominees Chris Stapleton and Little Big Town, as is Song of the Year nominee Julia Michaels, who was also nominated for Best New Artist. Perhaps noticeably absent is Best Pop Solo Performance winner Ed Sheeran for "Shape of You," which happened to be Billboard's number one song of 2017. It beat out Kelly Clarkson's "Love So Soft," Kesha's "Praying," Lady Gaga's "Million Reasons," and P!nk's "What About Us," all of which are included here.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 01/12/2018
Label: Rca
UPC: 0190758015521
catalogNumber: 580155
Rank: 195729


  1. 24K Magic
  2. Love So Soft
  3. Despacito
  4. Humble
  5. Green Light
  6. Redbone
  7. The Story Of O.J.
  8. Stay
  9. Million Reasons
  10. Thunder
  11. Feel It Still
  12. Something Just Like This
  13. What About Us
  14. 1-800-273-8255
  15. Issues
  16. Praying
  17. Broken Halos
  18. Better Man
  19. Craving You
  20. You Look Good
  21. All The Pretty Girls

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Nina Simone   Composer
Mike Henderson   Composer
Ramón Ayala   Composer
Buddy Cannon   Producer
Kenny Chesney   Producer
George Clinton   Composer
Brian Holland   Composer
Dann Huff   Producer
Jay Joyce   Producer
Joel Katz   Engineer
Christopher Martin   Composer
Maureen McDonald   Composer
Neil Portnow   Executive Producer
Gene Redd   Composer
Ernest Wilson   Composer
Tommy Lee James   Composer
Joel Little   Composer
Jay-Z   Producer
Steve Mac   Composer,Producer
Stargate   Producer
Benny Blanco   Composer,Producer
Robert Bateman   Composer
Luis Fonsi   Composer
Shawn Carter   Composer
Pink   Composer
Mike Busbee   Composer,Producer
Ryan Lewis   Composer,Producer
Will Champion   Composer
Guy Berryman   Composer
Jonny Buckland   Composer
Mark Ronson   Composer,Producer
Erika Ender   Composer
Hillary Lindsey   Composer
Jack Antonoff   Composer,Producer
Justin Tranter   Composer
Julian Bunetta   Composer,Producer
Dave Barnes   Composer
Logic   Producer
Portugal. The Man   Composer
Taylor Swift   Composer
Dave Cobb   Producer
Jesse Shatkin   Composer,Producer
Mikkel Storleer Eriksen   Composer
Jayson DeZuzio   Composer
Chris Stapleton   Composer,Producer
Lady Gaga   Producer
Josh Gudwin   Producer
Bruno Mars   Composer
Justin Bieber   Composer
Tor Erik Hermansen   Composer
Priscilla Renea   Composer
Stefani Germanotta   Composer
Leslie Lewis   Producer
Ludwig Goransson   Composer,Producer
Johnny McDaid   Composer
Philip Lawrence   Composer
Asa Taccone   Composer
Kesha Sebert   Composer
Christopher Brody Brown   Composer
Josh Osborne   Composer
Linus Wiklund   Composer,Producer
Frank Dukes   Producer
John Hill   Composer,Producer
Julia Michaels   Composer
Anton Zaslavski   Composer
Bootsy Collins   Composer
Andrew Joslyn   Composer
Mauricio Rengifo   Producer
Alexander Grant   Composer
Donald Glover   Composer,Producer
Daniel Platzman   Composer
Jimmy Crosby   Composer
Michael L. Williams   Composer
Kendrick Lamar   Composer
Gary Cooper   Composer
Bobby Rosenbloum   Engineer
Zedd   Producer
Dan Reynolds   Composer
Ben McKee   Composer
Wayne Sermon   Composer
Asheton Hogan   Composer
Ryan Hurd   Composer
Chainsmokers   Producer
Jonnali Parmenius   Composer
Ella Yelich O'Connor   Composer
Lorde   Producer
Andres Torres   Producer
Marty James Garton   Composer
Greenberg Traurig   Engineer
Nicolle Galyon   Composer
Anders Froen   Composer
Andrew Taggart   Composer
Alessia Caracciolo   Composer
Arjun Ivatury   Composer
Robert Bryson Hall   Composer
Jason Boyd   Composer
6ix   Producer
Ben Abraham   Composer
Sarah Aarons   Composer
BloodPop   Producer
Shampoo Press & Curl   Producer
Khalid Robinson   Composer
Frederick Gorman   Composer
Mike Will   Producer
Pluss   Producer

Customer Reviews