2Nd Album Nct #127 Neo Zone (N Version)

2Nd Album Nct #127 Neo Zone (N Version)

by NCT 127NCT 127


$21.23 $21.99 Save 3% Current price is $21.23, Original price is $21.99. You Save 3%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


The album includes a photo book, lyric book, postcard, a folded poster (initial run only), 1 sticker, 1 circle card (random 1 of every 9), and 1 photo card (random 1 of every 9)

Product Details

Release Date: 03/06/2020
Label: Sm Entertainment Co
UPC: 8809699969238
catalogNumber: 69996923
Rank: 1488

Album Credits

Performance Credits

NCT 127   Primary Artist
Patrick "J Que" Smith   Background Vocals
Hitchhiker   Vocals
Darwin Deez   Vocals
Yoo Young Jin   Background Vocals
Dewain Whitmore   Background Vocals
Patrick J. Que Smith   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Christopher Newland   Composer,Writer
Charles Stephens   Composer,Writer
Kevin White   Composer
Harvey Mason   Arranger,Composer,Writer
Kevin Randolph   Arranger,Composer,Writer
Rice & Pea's   Arranger
Patrick "J Que" Smith   Composer,Writer
Andrew Beckner   Composer,Writer
Hitchhiker   Composer,Writer
Mitchell Owens   Arranger,Composer,Writer
John Fulford   Composer,Writer
Soo-Man Lee   Producer
Jeremy Reeves   Composer,Writer
Ray Romulus   Composer,Writer
Jonathan Yip   Composer,Writer
Erik Lidbom   Composer,Writer
Darwin Deez   Arranger,Composer,Writer
Greg Bonnick   Composer,Writer
Michelle Buzz   Composer,Writer
Britt Burton   Composer,Writer
Dwayne "Dem Jointz" Abernathy   Arranger,Composer
Hayden Chapman   Composer,Writer
Wilbart McCoy   Composer,Writer
Janie Yoo   Direction
Yoo Young Jin   Arranger,Engineer
Mike Woods   Composer
Ray McCullough   Composer,Writer
Mike Daley   Arranger,Composer,Writer
Ariowa Irosogie   Composer,Writer
Hannah Wilson   Composer,Writer
Nicki Adamsson   Arranger,Composer,Writer
Sylvester Willy Sivertsen   Arranger,Composer
Shae Jacobs   Arranger,Composer
MZMC   Composer
Dewain Whitmore   Composer,Writer
Max Wolfgang   Arranger,Composer
Andrew Bazzi   Composer
Michael Matosic   Composer,Writer
Ester Na   Composer,Writer
Victor Portillo   Direction
Rick Bridges   Lyricist
Tommy Strate   Lyricist
Patrick J. Que Smith   Composer,Writer
Squar   Composer
Steven M. Lee   Direction
Sadle Curry   Composer,Writer
Maylla Jones   Composer
Ian Jeffery Thomas   Arranger,Composer,Writer
Bobil Lewis   Composer,Writer
Swanky Lemon   Composer,Writer
Rodnea Bell   Composer

Customer Reviews