3 Album Collection

3 Album Collection

by Switchfoot


$15.05 $17.99 Save 16% Current price is $15.05, Original price is $17.99. You Save 16%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Friday, October 19  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


3 Album Collection

Gathering the post-grunge band's first three albums into one set, 3 Album Collection is an entry point into Switchfoot's career before they really broke out into the mainstream. Featuring 1997's The Legend of Chin, 1999's New Way to Be Human, and 2000's Learning to Breathe, this set tracks Switchfoot as they were lighting up the Christian and Heatseekers charts before the release of their platinum-selling fourth album in 2003. A lack of bonus material means that this set won't be much good to die-hard fans of the band, but for anyone looking to dive feet first into the Switchfoot discography, this collection makes for a solid start.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/19/2014
Label: Sparrow
UPC: 0602537827411
catalogNumber: 002124002
Rank: 81715

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Switchfoot   Primary Artist
Charlie Peacock   Trumpet,fender rhodes
Eric Darken   Percussion
David Davidson   Strings,Violin
Mark Douthit   Tenor Saxophone
Vicki Hampton   Background Vocals
Mike Haynes   Trumpet
Sam Levine   Flute,Bass Clarinet
Bob Mason   Cello
Tony Miracle   Synthesizer,Noise,Analogue Synthesizer
Jimmie Lee Sloas   Guitar
Kristin Wilkinson   Strings
Tim Foreman   Bass,Vocals,Group Member
Peter Hyrka   Strings
Lucas Eddens   scratching
Matt Slocum   Strings
Darwin Hobbs   Background Vocals
Gil Gowing   Sampling
Kib Kuban   Synthesizer,Noise
Jonathan Foreman   Guitar,Piano,Trumpet,Vocals,Group Member
Chad Butler   Percussion,Drums,Group Member

Technical Credits

Charlie Peacock   Producer,Executive Producer,Orchestration
Richie Biggs   Engineer,overdub engineer
Tony Miracle   Engineer
Lynn Nichols   Executive Producer
Jimmie Lee Sloas   Producer,Engineer
Tim Foreman   Composer,Layout
Shane D. Wilson   Engineer,overdub engineer
Switchfoot   Producer,Engineer
Douglas Kaine McKelvey   Composer,Lyricist
Jan Cook   Art Direction
Matt Slocum   String Arrangements
Jacquire King   Producer,Engineer
Casey Gee   Composer
Shepard Fairey   Layout
Gil Gowing   Sonic Treatments
Ryan Fisher   Engineer
Kib Kuban   Engineer
Jonathan Foreman   Composer,Lyricist,Engineer
Andi Ashworth   Project Administrator

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews