4 Empires Thean Academy

4 Empires Thean Academy

by Mike Frantz

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


4 Empires is a new science fiction series set in the constellation Taurus, starting in the year 3051 A.D. The series will consist of short stories, anthologies and novels. 4 Empires Thean Academy is the first short story, it covers the 1st semester at the Thean Academy for the two main players, Prince Daggen and Princess Sagittaria. Prince Daggen meets Princess Sagittaria and a rivalry also develops between Prince Daggen and Prince Abariel. A rivalry that could have consequences for all of Taurus. 4 Empires Thean Academy will be followed by 4 Empires Rivals.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940155788386
Publisher: Mike Frantz
Publication date: 08/31/2018
Series: 4 Empires
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 146 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Mike Frantz is the writer and creator of 4 Empires, a new science fiction series. Mike has always enjoyed good science fiction and especially liked watching Star Wars movies and Star Trek on television growing up. Mike also keeps up on the latest with NASA and scientific discoveries in space. As far as writing is concerned, Mike's influences are William Shakespeare, Charles Dickens and F. Scott Fitzgerald. His favorite written works are Romeo and Juliet, Great Expectations, The Great Gatsby and Jurassic Park by Michael Crichton. Mike sees the use of metaphor as an important part of writing a good story. He also views writing as an expression of his creativity. An appreciator of music, Mike likes listening to a variety of music including Top 40, Rock and Classical, especially when he writes. ​Mike keeps active at the gym and walks. He also likes the beach, tennis and barbecues by the pool. He lives in Murrieta, California and has one son, Johnny.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews