40 Years in a Blink of an Eye

40 Years in a Blink of an Eye

by Wildflower


Product Details

Release Date: 09/11/2008
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0700261250847
catalogNumber: 5637525069


  1. Message to You
  2. Please Come Home
  3. Look out Your Window
  4. A Change Today
  5. How Fast You Got to Go
  6. Funny Too
  7. Ancient Blue
  8. Lonesome Don't You Fall on Me
  9. Saturday's Mind
  10. Wind Dream
  11. Coffee Cup
  12. In My Mind
  13. On Even Red
  14. Of Planets, Mirrors and Man

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews