51 Country Standards - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

51 Country Standards - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

by Hal Leonard Corp.


$13.45 $14.95 Save 10% Current price is $13.45, Original price is $14.95. You Save 10%.

Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING


51 Country Standards - Piano/Vocal/Guitar by Hal Leonard Corp.

A collection of 51 of country's biggest hits, including: (Hey Won't You Play) Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song
• By The Time I Get To Phoenix
• Could I Have This Dance
• Daddy Sang Bass
• Forever And Ever, Amen
• God Bless The U.S.A.
• Green Grass Of Home
• Islands In The Stream
• King Of The Road
• Little Green Apples
• Lucille
• Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
• Ruby Don't Take Your Love To Town
• Stand By Me
• Through The Years
• Your Cheatin' Heart.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780793540037
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
Publication date: 10/01/1988
Pages: 160
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.39(d)

About the Author

Founded in 1947, Hal Leonard Corporation has become the worlds largest print music publisher, representing some of the greatest songwriters and artists of all time. We are proud to publish titles of interest to all musicians as well as music lovers, from songbooks and instructional titles to artist biographies and instrument price guides to books about the music industry and all the performing arts.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews