7 Sons of Soul

7 Sons of Soul

by 7 Sons of Soul

Product Details

Release Date: 03/23/2004
Label: Verity
UPC: 0828765825023
catalogNumber: 58250

Album Credits

Performance Credits

7 Sons of Soul   Primary Artist,Background Vocals
Captain Curt   Multi Instruments
Sam Kendrick   Organ,Group Member
Pamkenyon Donald   Background Vocals
Big Bob   Multi Instruments
Justin Young   Guitar
Minister Deonte Gray   Vocals,Group Member
Stephen Amate Smith   Vocals
Raheem DeVaughn   Vocals
"Boogie" Carty   Bass
Steve "Supe" White   Multi Instruments
Antone "Chooky" Caldwell   Guitar
Michael Lindsey   Vocals
Cliff Jones   Vocals,Group Member
Dave "DaveyBoy" Lindsey   Multi Instruments,Group Member
Nathaniel Fields   Bass,Group Member
Warren Jones   Organ,Vocals

Technical Credits

Willie Neal Johnson   Composer
Rev. Willie Morganfield   Composer
Kevin Jackson   Engineer
Charles McCrorey   Engineer
Adam Weiner   Engineer
Daniel Hastings   Art Direction
Captain Curt   Engineer
Monica Coates   Executive Producer
Amir "A.J." Murray   Executive Producer
Max Siegel   Executive Producer
Minister Deonte Gray   Composer
George Day   Composer
Raheem DeVaughn   Composer
Steve "Supe" White   Producer
Michael Lindsey   Composer
Cliff Jones   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Executive Producer
Dave "DaveyBoy" Lindsey   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Engineer
Jimmy Maynes   Executive Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews