75 Glenn Miller Masterpieces (Original Radio Broadcasts)

75 Glenn Miller Masterpieces (Original Radio Broadcasts)

by The Glenn Miller Orchestra


$19.94 $20.99 Save 5% Current price is $19.94, Original price is $20.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Monday, August 28 ,  Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/08/2011
Label: Sepia Recordings
UPC: 5055122111658
catalogNumber: 1165
Rank: 92999

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Glenn Miller Orchestra   Primary Artist
Ray Anthony   Trumpet
Billy May   Trumpet
Klink   Tenor Saxophone
Hal McIntyre   Alto Saxophone
Ray Eberle   Vocals
George Williams   Vocals
Modernaires   Vocals
Jimmy Abato   Alto Saxophone,Baritone Saxophone
Tex Beneke   Tenor Saxophone,Vocals
Ernie Caceres   Clarinet,Alto Saxophone,Baritone Saxophone
Charles Frankhauser   Trumpet
Doc Goldberg   Bass
Clyde Hurley   Trumpet
Marion Hutton   Vocals
Legh Knowles   Trumpet
Steve Lipkins   Trumpet
Glenn Miller   Trombone,Vocals
Jimmy Priddy   Trombone
Wilbur Schwartz   Clarinet,Alto Saxophone
Paul Tanner   Trombone
Mastren   Trombone
Paula Kelly   Vocals
Jack Lathrop   Guitar,Vocals
Zeke Zarchy   Trumpet
Mickey McMickle   Trumpet
Chummy MacGregor   Piano
Bill Conway   Guitar
Frank D'Annolfo   Trombone
Tommy Mack   Trombone
Howard Gibeling   Trombone
Dick Fisher   Guitar
Paul Douglas   Vocals
Hermann "Trigger" Alpert   Bass
Band   Vocals,Chant,Humming
Lloyd "Skip" Martin   Alto Saxophone
Johnny Best   Trumpet
Rowland "Rolly" Bundock   Bass
Maurice Purtill   Drums

Technical Credits

George Gershwin   Composer
Victor Herbert   Composer
André Kostelanetz   Composer
Irving Berlin   Composer
Hoagy Carmichael   Composer
Henry Busse   Composer
Ella Fitzgerald   Composer
Benny Goodman   Composer
Billy May   Arranger
Larry Clinton   Composer
Ted Lewis   Composer
Irving Mills   Composer
Ray Noble   Composer
Edgar Sampson   Composer
Chick Webb   Composer
W.C. Handy   Composer
Dick Jurgens   Composer
Abe Lyman   Composer
George Williams   Composer
Vincent Youmans   Composer
Harold Arlen   Composer
Richard Rodgers   Composer
Andy Razaf   Composer
Jerome Kern   Composer
Stanley Adams   Composer
Gus Arnheim   Composer
Shelton Brooks   Composer
Lew Brown   Composer
Johnny Burke   Composer
Sammy Cahn   Composer
Saul Chaplin   Composer
Mack Davis   Composer
Eddie DeLange   Composer
Buddy DeSylva   Composer
Paul Dresser   Composer
Duke Ellington   Composer
Bill Finegan   Arranger,Composer
Arthur Freed   Composer
Cliff Friend   Composer
Ira Gershwin   Composer
Mack Gordon   Composer
Jerry Gray   Arranger,Composer
Oscar Hammerstein   Composer
Lorenz Hart   Composer
Ray Henderson   Composer
Bert Kalmar   Composer
Roger Lewis   Composer
Herbert Magidson   Composer
Paul Mares   Composer
Johnny Mercer   Composer
Glenn Miller   Composer,Director
Mitchell Parish   Composer
Cole Porter   Composer
Leo Robin   Composer
Vincent Rose   Composer
Harry Ruby   Composer
Elmer Schoebel   Composer
Frank Signorelli   Composer
Sam H. Stept   Composer
Andrew B. Sterling   Composer
Gregory Stone   Composer
Harry Warren   Composer
Ned Washington   Composer
Allie Wrubel   Composer
Bob Keeshan [Captain Kangaroo]   Composer
Sam M. Lewis   Composer
Chauncey Gray   Composer
Gene Gifford   Composer
Jack Baker   Composer
Mae Carlisle   Composer
Hal Dickinson   Composer
Charles Harrison   Composer
Art Hickman   Composer
Carmen Lombardo   Composer
Bert Lown   Composer
Chauncey Olcott   Composer
Terry Shand   Composer
Bill Conway   Composer
Dana Suesse   Composer
Alberto Dominguez   Composer
Alex Remark   Composer
Roy Marsh   Composer
Robert Sour   Composer
Harold Adamson   Composer
Richard A. Whiting   Composer
Edgar Leslie   Composer
Ernie Burnett   Composer
Grant Clarke   Composer
George Fragos   Composer
Clifford Grey   Composer
Lou Handman   Composer
Milton Leeds   Composer
James V. Monaco   Composer
Harry Owens   Composer
Leo Wood   Composer
Mack David   Composer
Arletta May   Composer
Dave Ringle   Composer
Malvin Schonberger   Composer
Frank Stanton   Composer
Alfred Lord Tennyson   Composer
Saul Tepper   Composer
Harry Tierney   Composer
Ernest R. Ball   Composer
Harold Dickinson   Composer
Nick DiRocca   Composer
Walter Donovan   Composer
Raymond B. Egan   Composer
Country Washburne   Composer
Hal Borne   Composer
Gus Mueller   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Harry Williams   Composer
Buster Johnson   Composer
Fred Meinken   Composer
John Chalmers MacGregor   Composer
James Kendis   Composer
Lou Klein   Composer
Joseph McCarthy   Composer
Abe Olman   Composer
Bill Munro   Composer
George Graff   Composer
Feldman   Composer
Hart Pease Danks   Composer
Eben E. Rexford   Composer
Charles E. King   Composer
Josef Bonime   Composer
James Campbell   Composer
Fanny Baldridge   Composer
Nat D. Ayer   Composer
Tom Pitts   Composer
Richard Coburn   Composer
Charlie Tobias   Composer
George A. Norton   Composer
Joe Audino   Composer
Leon Rappolo   Composer
Ed Rose   Composer
Christopher Popa   Liner Notes,Photo Courtesy
Monte White   Composer
Dave Bennett   Composer
Reg Connelly   Composer
Fred Hamm   Composer
Del Sharbutt   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews