8 Piano Pieces: Piano Solo

8 Piano Pieces: Piano Solo


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, October 26 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


8 Piano Pieces: Piano Solo by David Diamond

(Piano Collection). Contents: Handy-Spandy Jack
• Jack and Jill
• Jumping Jacks
• Little Jumping Joan
• Lullaby
• The Old Mr Turtle
• Pease Porridge Hot
• Rock-A-Bye Baby.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780634001956
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
Publication date: 11/01/1986
Pages: 12
Product dimensions: (w) x (h) x 0.06(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews