90210 [Soundtrack]

90210 [Soundtrack]


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


90210 [Soundtrack]

Soundtrack 90210 features 14 brand new tracks from some of music’s biggest names, including Adele with The Raconteurs, N.E.R.D. featuring Santigold, JET, Anberlin, MuteMath, Owl City, OK Go and Parachute, all set for placement in 90210 episodes during the 2009 - 2010 season.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/13/2009
Label: Cbs Records
UPC: 0094922219763
catalogNumber: 26

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews