A Billion Bucks/Gettymovie Soundtrack

A Billion Bucks/Gettymovie Soundtrack

by Grant MacDonald


Product Details

Release Date: 03/06/2001
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0778631994929
catalogNumber: 5637313582


  1. A Billion Bucks
  2. Getty/Reserve
  3. JP Getty
  4. A Billion Bucks+
  5. Proud of My Dad
  6. Dear Quebec
  7. A Life of Opulence
  8. Getty Soundtrack One
  9. Watch Me
  10. Getty Soundtrack Two
  11. Sounds of the Night
  12. Sensual/Sexual
  13. Olga's Song

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews