A Boy from Tupelo: The Sun Masters

A Boy from Tupelo: The Sun Masters

by Elvis Presley

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

$18.99 $19.99 Save 5% Current price is $18.99, Original price is $19.99. You Save 5%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/28/2017
Label: Sony Legacy
UPC: 0889854326616
catalogNumber: 543266
Rank: 38861


Disc 1

  1. That's All Right
  2. Blue Moon of Kentucky
  3. Good Rockin' Tonight
  4. I Don't Care if the Sun Don't Shine
  5. Milkcow Blues Boogie
  6. You're a Heartbreaker
  7. Baby, Let's Play House
  8. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
  9. I Forgot to Remember to Forget

Disc 2

  1. Mystery Train
  2. I Love You Because
  3. Blue Moon
  4. I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')
  5. Just Because
  6. Trying to Get to You
  7. Tomorrow Night
  8. Harbor Lights

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews