A Court of Thorns and Roses (A Court of Thorns and Roses Series #1)

A Court of Thorns and Roses (A Court of Thorns and Roses Series #1)

by Sarah J. Maas

Hardcover

$17.99 $19.99 Save 10% Current price is $17.99, Original price is $19.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a beast-like creature arrives to demand retribution for it. Dragged to a treacherous magical land she only knows about from legends, Feyre discovers that her captor is not an animal, but Tamlin--one of the lethal, immortal faeries who once ruled their world.

As she dwells on his estate, her feelings for Tamlin transform from icy hostility into a fiery passion that burns through every lie and warning she's been told about the beautiful, dangerous world of the Fae. But an ancient, wicked shadow over the faerie lands is growing, and Feyre must find a way to stop it . . . or doom Tamlin--and his world--forever.

Perfect for fans of Kristen Cashore and George R. R. Martin, this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781619634442
Publisher: Bloomsbury USA
Publication date: 05/05/2015
Series: Court of Thorns and Roses Series , #1
Pages: 432
Sales rank: 6,818
Product dimensions: 6.30(w) x 9.40(h) x 1.70(d)
Lexile: 880L (what's this?)
Age Range: 14 - 17 Years

About the Author

SARAH J. MAAS is the author of the New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series: Throne of Glass, Crown of Midnight, and Heir of Fire, and the series' prequel, The Assassin's Blade; as well as the A Court of Thorns and Roses series. A New York native, Sarah currently lives in Pennsylvania with her husband and dog.
www.sarahjmaas.com
facebook.com/throneofglass
@SJMaas

Customer Reviews