A Cure for What Ales You

A Cure for What Ales You

by Skoidats

CD(Bonus Tracks)

$16.14 $16.99 Save 5% Current price is $16.14, Original price is $16.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, October 18  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


A Cure for What Ales You

The Skoidats' twin obsessions with beer and making party-time ska punk resurface on their 1999 album Cure For What Ales You. "R'aggro," "Happy Drunk," "Night Of The Droogs," a live version of "Running" and "Battle Of Breckenridge" are some of the highlights of this energetic collection. Though it's somewhat lengthy at 17 tracks, Cure For What Ales You is a strong follow-up to The Times.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/07/2013
Label: Badfish
UPC: 5013929930636
catalogNumber: 2993063
Rank: 134573


  1. The Ballad of Breckenridge
  2. Too Long
  3. Jeckyll vs. Hyde
  4. The Tempest
  5. Apathy
  6. OI (When the Rain Come...)
  7. Free Consultation
  8. R'aggro
  9. Skinhead Revolt
  10. Lines On Ale
  11. Night of the Droogs
  12. Patriot Decay
  13. Errr Nah
  14. Happy Drunk
  15. Back To Work
  16. We Will Never Stop
  17. Running Riot
  18. Moon Hop
  19. Patriotic Decay

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Skoidats   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews